Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


34 Saint Petersburg, FL Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 22–36
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Mar 16, 2013
6' 1" (1.85m)
Body Type
Working on Two-year college
Doesn’t have kids
Has dogs
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Alright...Lets see put words on paper is kinda foreign to me but well see what I can do.

Well I am out-going person for sure. I am very trustworthy but guarded at first. You know how crazy the world is these days. My friends I would think would say I'm a little crazy but not in a bad way a good way. I enjoy laughing and making jokes a lot. I believe its the key to are true souls " laughter "!!

I enjoy going to museums all kinds of course. You cant learn everything from a book. Experience is everything to me. Growing up in a military family and living everywhere kinda does that to you. Just so you know I am a Marine but not active anymore not since 2004.
I like to talk good conversation I think you can really get to now someone just by good conversation. Oh and you must like dogs I have a awesome Rat Terrier named Oppi. Well I hope that was a good enough hook. Haha. If you want to know more just message me.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Well I work for the VA Hospital and right now I clean CCU's. I am starting school in the fall. I'm going to get a AS in Healthcare Admin. Other than that I pretty much enjoy the day and night life of downtown St.Pete. Hanging around and watching movies is just as good as going out to me. I work second shift so by the time I get home its 11ish and i stay up pretty late gaming and watch movies.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Doing cartwheels!!...Just kidding but that does sound like fun. Laughing I guess!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Beard, glasses, and a good smile...a soothing ora
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Where the Sidewalk Ends, A Light in the Attic

Movies: I like comedy for sure, Hitchhikers Guide to the Galaxy and Monty Python movie of course. But love me some sci-fi too and especially the classics. Any 80's movie Better Off Dead, Breakfast Club, The Goonies, so many more whatever catches my eye...and action too.

Shows:All the Csi's, botth NCIS's, Bones, Big Bang Theory, House, New Girl
Music: all kinds don't really like country or rap...unless its original rap like the Beastie Boys!!...I've been on a huge U2 kick latley but whatever I can relate too I listen too.

Food:all of it!! and if I haven't tried I will
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My job.
My dog Oppi.
My mom love her to much.
My beard.
My else am I going to see?
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How it would feel to be a 100 yrs old to see how the world and society had changed while you were alive....its pretty deep and cool to think about because anything is possible of happening.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Well I get off a hour early so I take Oppi for a long walk down to Vinoy...then either go out or stay home depends on how I am feeling.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Ummm. I was a boy scout pretty much all of my youthful years..actually I am a Eagle Scout.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You enjoy hanging or being with a really funny and interesting character...because I am.