Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

MisterTwo40

28 M Bridgeport, CT

My Details

Last Online
Today – 11:58am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Anything
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
A pictures worth 1000 words

Supposedly

Instagram : MisterTwo40
What I’m doing with my life
I work full time as a comercial driver and after work and most of the weekend I spend my time working at my business
I’m really good at
cooking... driving... mechanical things and building stuff.... listening... most any things i try, im crafty as hell ...waiting for the extremely last minute before leaving for work
The first things people usually notice about me
As of lately it seems to be my beard
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
some of my favorite movies: Seven, the fourth kind, district 9, battle royale, clerks (anything kevin smith), red, shitty horror movies, starwars, anything Marvel

Shows: walking dead, heing human, shameless, family guy, robot chicken, sons of anarchy, supernatural, American horror story, orange is the new black

i'll listen to anything really ... flight facilities, Travis Barker, s.o.a.d., rise against, dance gavin dance, limp bizkit, mgmt, daft punk, deadmau5, justice, most popular assorted rap, nero, clutch, watsky

i like all kinds of food and trying new things but i LOVE sushi ... I love german beer and think this hop revolution everybody's on is ruing craft beers
The six things I could never do without
my friends
my subaru
the internet
my dad
my old down pillow
an android phone
I spend a lot of time thinking about
the things i want to accomplish in my life, my business, working on my car, the zombie apocalypse
On a typical Friday night I am
hanging out, local bars (not clubs), car meets, working late at my shop or at home with netflix and takeout
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm not really private about it but I'm probably more into cars than I should be and I may or may not use my cell phone entirely too much but lets face it who doesn't these days
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–30
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
You like beards

You can contribute to a conversation

You never willingly replaced the letter g with q on purpose but aren't a spelling Nazi

You've seen and enjoyed starwars

You have a plan for the zombie apocalypse possibly?

You have goals, a job and a life

You yell at Netflix when it asks if you're still watching

You dont care that my roommate is a girl, she's like a sister to me but I know that bothers some people so if it does please move along lol

You may enjoy abusing rental cars