Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

MisterWC

30 M Oakland, CA

My Details

Last Online
Today – 4:04am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Libra, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Korean (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
From Orange County => Berkeley => SF => now OAKLAND!

I enjoy outdoors/sports, traveling, good food and drink, and trying new things. How about you?
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Work hard to play hard! I work in Downtown SF in renewable power.

Besides work, I do the following:
- going out and meeting people
- snowboarding, camping, hiking,
- watching CAL football,
- cooking,
- working out, etc.

Basically, I'm down for whatever and that's what I do with my life.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
being an amateur. I get into a new hobby and immerse myself into it to get past the beginner stage before moving on to a new hobby. :) A recent hobby of mine is photography. Photo hike?
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am a medium build 5 foot 10 inch Asian guy so atypical in some sense.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Movies: Action and Drama

Shows: Musicals like Lion King, Jersey Boys, Shrek...don't judge me

Music: Hip hop, r&b, classics, alternative...basically everything except classical and country (sorry for any country lovers)

Food: I like all kinds of food. I like fine dining along with eating food from food trucks. I am adventurous when it comes to food.

Drink: Dark over Light....Scotch, Bourbon, dark beers....red over white wine....
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
friends and family
good job
the outdoors
a car
good food and traveling
exercise
iphone
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
On whatever I'm doing next or what I want to buy :). Some activities I think and plan out entirely while others I wing it but still enjoy it!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
It really varies. Sometimes I like to go to happy hour, grab dinner and call it a night. Then there are times that I enjoy going to the bars with friends. Or I just crash because the weeks feel longer now...you know what I mean!
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–30
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Message me if you want to :)