Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Mister_Markus

39 M Edmonton, Alberta, CA

My Details

Last Online
Apr 10
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 4″ (1.93m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Other, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Aquarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Entertainment / Media
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Polish (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm pretty easy going, with very little to complain about thus far in my life.
A little dull, scholarly and nebbish at times.
I try and be a good person to everyone that I meet and really believe in positive energy, but not in a flakey new-age way.
I treasure brains before looks, cause at the end of the day its what stimulates me the most.
Sometimes a hopeless romantic.
I love art, education, movies, music, books, and everything else that's gets my synapses firing.
Chivalry is not dead.
I sometimes feel I should have been born in the 1950's.

Extra points
- I haven't been in many bad relationships and have very little emotional baggage.
- A real good cuddler.
- kind, considerate, and will always remember important things in your life.

I'm also very modest and humble, which is why it's hard to talk about myself here, and why this profile may not be a revelation to you.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm endulging in my artistic spirit.
I write and produce music.
I edit videos for music and multimedia.
Educating myself the max in my specific interests.
I’m really good at
Really good with my hands.
I have a remarkable attention for detail.
Listening to people.
Remembering things.
The first things people usually notice about me
My Height I guess. Next would be my palpable charm.
I don't know I haven't really asked anyone.
You meet a new person and look them in the eyes so the most logical answer would be my eyes. Unless its outside then surely I'm wearing shades.
Is this a trick question?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Fav Book: 1984, Brave new world, anything Ray Bradbury. Weird stuff
Fav Movie: Taxi Driver, Film Noir. Weird stuff. I own thousands and love all movies in general.

Fav Show: lots, really like British TV comedy. Plus other weird stuff.

Fav Music: Weird stuff, Frank Zappa, The Monkees. John Zorn

Fav Food: Curry, any kind, spicier the better. Pastas. Weird stuff.
The six things I could never do without
1. Clean Underwear
2. Coffee
3. Hot Baths
4. Good Conversation
5. Sunshine!
6. Sunglasses
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Alternate reality theories.
Time travel.
Space travel.
Politics and world events.
Ideas for songs.
Story ideas.
Where to get my next dvd fix.
On a typical Friday night I am
Not usually going out. Fridays are my movie nights.
Sometimes playing Hockey.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
- I cry at real sad films easily, I know I'm being manipulated but Filmmakers are so good at it.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 28–38
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Cause I'm waiting. No seriously I'm open to meeting new people wherever you are.