Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Misterlanz

27 M Winnipeg, Manitoba, CA

My Details

Last Online
Apr 16, 2007
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Pisces, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Okay), Hungarian (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hey, im 20. I have dark brown hair. Green eyes, which change colors... lol but usually quite green. Im a good person, very trustworthy, very polite, i try to make friends with everyone. Im the type of person that works hard for the things that they want. If i want something, then i will do everything i can to get it. I've been playing Hockey since i could stand.

I am kind, carring, and active
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Im actually working as a car salesman, doing not to bad, kinda fun on all the different people that you get to meet. But am looking forwards to heading back to university and becoming a police officer.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Im really good at showing someone that i really care about them, and want to be with them. I will always put the other person first.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
A)Dan Brown - All four of his novels i truly enjoyed B)The Shawshank Redemption, and V For Vendetta C)I like all types of music, but if i had to chose it would be rock, or classic rock. D)Pizza...lol i dunno
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1)Being loved by someone in return
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Life in general, how mine is going for me, how is it turning out. Is this happening like i imagined it would.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
On a Friday night, not much stay at home and watch a movie or so. But on a Saturday night, im out at Cowboys usually. Country Music is always good, especially with pool tables involved.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I dunno what to write here, so just ask me and ill tell you.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You just want to talk, get to know me, make a new friend or something more... No message will go answered.