Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Mistermoviedude

30 Belleville, IL Man

Man

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21–32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and very serious about it
Sign
Aquarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Status
Single
Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
The name is Jason, 30 years old from the St. Louis metro east. I am a fun guy who loves to try new things and explore, as well as very loving. I do everything I can for the people I love.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I have 4, yes, 4 jobs so I don't get much free time anymore. My motto is: live for the future. I'm trying to build a future for myself and a prospective family, I can rest later in life.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I am a pretty good cook, or so they say. My memory is top notch, rarely do I forget anything, and my movie knowledge is interesting. Years of working at Blockbuster attributed to that.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
How genuinely nice I am.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Being the movie buff that I am, this list could potentially be too long to bother doing... So I will keep it short.

Favorite Movie of All Time: The Departed.
Favorite recent movie: Jurassic World, also Inside Out was too great not to mention.
Favorite Show: The Newsroom.
Favorite guilty pleasure show: Doctor Who.
Favorite Animated show: South Park.
Favorite Band: Muse.
Favorite Concert: Nine Inch Nails-2005.
Favorite Book: Ready Player One by Ernest Cline
Favorite food: Chinese, in particular orange chicken.

I am a man of many tastes. I like a varied selection of just about anything so it is hard to make a decision of what is best.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. God. God should always be number one, even if it is a struggle to make him be.
2. Friends. My friends are my family.
3. Family. Family will always be there.
4. The Internet. We live in a world now where living without the internet would feel like being completely cut off from the world.
5. My phone. I dont have anything special, yet, but I still cant go anywhere without it.
6. My health. I am working on being healthier.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Everyone has regrets, everyone has those "what if" thoughts, and I am no different. I think I really think the most about how I can better myself, or better my current situation at the time. I believe that saying, "I might not be where I planned on being, but I am right where I am supposed to be right now", and I live by that.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
If I work that night I am going right home and going to sleep, but if I had the day off I may head out to St. Louis and check out whats going on out there. My partying days are behind me but I still like to go out and be social.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have struggled with my weight my entire life. It is a part of me that I am unhappy with and am working to change. Maybe you could help me out with it, or more appropriately help each other with. Everyone can use a gym partner.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Do you speak sarcasm?
Do you understand sarcasm?
Do you like movies?
Do you want a nice guy who will treat you well?

If you do, and you like my profile please message me. I promise to reply.