Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Misterreallytall

28 M Paris, France

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 9:52am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Other
Height
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Cancer, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Fluently), Chinese (Fluently), Spanish (Okay), Italian (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
6'5" / 197 cm. Bred in California, molded in France (5 years). Parisian swagger. Lover of all things art, aesthetics, beauty, design, and languages. Jack of all trades. Ridiculous but serious. Naughty yet nice. Wild at heart but mature. Fashion. Networking. Chivalry is not dead. Ambitious. Driven. Traveler. Love to discover new bars, lounges, and drinks. Night owl: night time is part two of my day.

My life story of where I have lived. Bay Area (California) to San Diego to Los Angeles to Lyon to Côte d'Azur to Paris to Côte d'Azur to New York City to Côte d'Azur and back to Paris. Wheew
What I’m doing with my life
- Working in the fashion industry as a designer.
- Trying to stop translating from French to English in my head when I speak and I need to stop using French swear words.
- Writing a book about my hilarious adventures in Europe
- Being physically active... playing sports, working out, etc.
- Learning random new things.
- Walking the streets at night, following the darkness, and finding myself in an underground rave/bar. (join me?)
I’m really good at
banter. teasing.
the French kiss (learned a thing or two in France).
speaking French with an American accent.
awkward tall dancing in clubs.
winning at sports against short people.
telling funny anecdotes.
dropping my iPhone.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Masters of Sex, The Blacklist, Suits, American Horror Story, Dexter. Breaking Bad.

Paulo Coelho (The Alchemist, The Zahir). The Little Prince. Ender's Game.

Love all kinds of music.

Solid liver for fine wine, champagne, and hard liquor. Don't think you can keep up.

Lover of food. Everything goes.
The six things I could never do without
More than six: my passport, women in heels, good conversation, work that I love doing, passionate people, friends, traveling, humor, beauty, wine/beer, good cologne.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
1. creation/design/fashion.
2. life.
3. where should I visit next?
4. where is the fun at?
5. where can get some more tiramisu.
On a typical Friday night I am
out and about with friends!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I was going to outsource writing this profile to my writer friend.
or
I was a nerd that turned out kinda cool.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
I message you!

I am a busy professional who would like to meet new, sociable friends who likes to go out.

PS. People who are working in fashion, please write!