Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


29 Fremont, CA Man


I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 11:23am
Body Type
Cancer, but it doesn’t matter
Graduated from masters program
Art / Music / Writing
Doesn’t have kids
English (Fluently), French (Fluently), Chinese (Fluently), Spanish (Okay), Italian (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
In California for a few weeks. Would love to meet someone new!

6'5" / 197 cm. Born and bred in California, molded in France (7 years). Lover of all things art, aesthetics, beauty, design, and languages. Jack of all trades. Ridiculous but serious. Naughty yet nice. Wild at heart but mature. Fashion. Networking. Chivalry is not dead. Ambitious. Driven. A passion for travel. Love to discover new bars, lounges, and cocktails. Night owl: night time is part two of my day.

My life story of where I have lived: Bay Area (California) to San Diego to Los Angeles to Lyon to the Côte d'Azur to Paris back to the Côte d'Azur then to New York City then back to Côte d'Azur and finally back to Paris. Wheew!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
- Working in the fashion industry as a designer.
- Trying to stop translating from French to English in my head when I speak.
- Writing a book about my hilarious adventures in Europe
- Being physically active... playing sports, working out, etc.
- Learning random new things.
- Walking the streets at night, following the darkness, and finding myself in an underground rave/bar. (join me?)
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
banter. teasing.
speaking French with an American accent.
awkward tall dancing in clubs.
winning at sports against short people.
sharing funny anecdotes.
dropping my iPhone.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My height!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Game of Thrones. Masters of Sex, The Blacklist, Suits, American Horror Story, Dexter. Breaking Bad.

Art of War. Paulo Coelho (The Alchemist, The Zahir). The Little Prince. Ender's Game.

Love all kinds of music.

Solid liver for fine wine, champagne, and hard liquor. Don't think you can keep up.

Lover of food. Everything goes.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
More than six: my passport, women in heels, good conversation, work that I love doing, passionate people, friends, traveling, humor, beauty, wine/beer, good cologne.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
1. creation.
2. life.
3. where should I visit next?
4. where is the fun at?
5. where can I get some tiramisu.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
out and about with friends!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I was going to outsource writing this profile to my writer friend.
I was a nerd that turned out kinda cool.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
I message you!

I am a busy professional who would like to meet new, sociable people.