Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Mistery_78

36 M Lausanne, Switzerland

My Details

Last Online
Aug 21
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.79m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Pisces, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from Ph.D program
Job
Technology
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Portuguese (Fluently), French (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Easy-going, curious, adventurous... Love my job, but love even more my free time. I do sports, travel, go out into the nature as much as possible, but also enjoy what cities have to offer in restaurants and cinemas, and from time to time like having a quiet evening at home watching a good movie.

I've been in Switzerland long enough to almost be eligible for nationality, which I may apply for once I can answer the question of how to make a fundue. In any case I like this country too much to go anywhere else.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Exploring and learning about the world by traveling, by meeting people and experiencing life as much as possible. Sports-wise: running, ski touring, hiking, climbing, sailing. I'm also learning photography.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Good runner, good at organizing trips, both hiking and travel. Good at selecting movies to watch (although some people sometimes disagree).
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Some people mentioned my eyes. Others that at first glance I look very serious, and that they were surprised when I unexpectedly show a sense of humor.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I like movies and books that surprise me and make me think. For instance, Before sunrise/sunset, The eternal sunshine of the spotless mind, Inception.

Food: I have a special liking for spicy food.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Sports, intellectual/physical challenges, mountains, good/healthy food, good friends, family.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What's next and how to live life so I have no regrets in 40 years.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Planing the weekend while having a drink with friends. Or just relaxing watching a nice movie.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I once cried in a movie. I was laughing too hard... :)
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 24–34
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are easy-going, mostly calm, honest and direct. The last two are two big plus!

You enjoy nature and traveling, and are not afraid of breaking a sweat doing sports (but no ultra-marathon/ironman extreme types, everything should have a balance).

And above all, if you feel that there can be a good connection, either friendship or more.