Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


33 New York, NY Man


You might like

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 23–35
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 8:25pm
5′ 5″ (1.66m)
Body Type
When drinking
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Art / Music / Writing
Doesn’t have kids
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I talk really quickly sometimes but I probably listen better than most people. I spend a lot of my time auditioning, writing, and chasing the government cheese. I like making people laugh. I ride my bike everywhere. I'm an actor.

If you're still reading:

Unlike a lot of actors, I have a really hard time talking about myself on a public forum like this... But I'm giving it a shot! I love documentaries and listening to vinyl. It'd be great to meet someone who enjoys the same.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
When I'm not pursuing my goals I like to explore the city. Trying new restaurants, going to museums, events, or just a bar with friends and meeting new people.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making people laugh and putting my foot in my mouth. Sometimes at the same time.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
How incredibly tall I am not.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Catcher In the Rye, The Curious Incident of the Dog in the Nightime, A Confederacy of Dunces. Vonnegut, Hemingway, Bukowski, Sedaris

Movies: American Beauty, Scent of a Woman, Life is Beautiful, I Met the Walrus, The Graduate, Dog Day Afternoon, Panic in Needle Park

Music: Radiohead, Wilco, Bob Dylan, Leonard Cohen, Tom Waits, Mumford and Sons, Traveling Wilburys, Tily and The Wall, Thom Yorke
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family and friends
Fine Wine and whiskey
My turntable
My bike
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Art, injustice, and how to make a difference. I'm definitely not a serious as that makes sound.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Working or at home. Friday night out in NYC is no bueno.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
First and foremost, you're kind, smart, and funny. Bonus points for quirk and wit.