Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

MistressBambi

50 F Wayne, MI

My Details

Last Online
Feb 22
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Taurus, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Transportation
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Married
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
We are a fun loving couple easy going, I am very shy at first but once I get to know you look out, I am looking for a female to join me in my quest for fun and enjoyment, I am happily married Qman1962, we want a lady that wants to hold our hands together and become friends first and become BFF's with us I am wanting three hearts that beat as one, I want the closeness of having that sister wife feeling and the ability to just hang out and be ourselfs. Just wish people would be for real on here, we know someone is looking for a couple like us.
What I’m doing with my life
Looking for a gal pal, have tried the threesome swinger thing and while that was fun really looking for more of a commitment and someone that wants be loved by two others and enjoys that type of scene call it poly call it what every you want. but be for real and honest. please don't judge a book by it's cover open the pages and look what is inside and it's contents.
I’m really good at
Listening - loving - having the one that i loves back.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
50 shades of gray -love romance novels - love reading period

it's wonderful life - spencers mountain - speed - where the heart is - the wallmart baby

Bones - CSI - NCSI - body of proof - the chew - general hospital - all my children (even thought it is gone) - sister wives - my five wifes - Bones - Homeland

I love all types of music - not big on rap- old time rock and roll and country is how this girl swings

i am a picky eater, will try new stuff but not big on seafood
The six things I could never do without
My husband ,Kids animals,Fun Love and Laughing
I spend a lot of time thinking about
finding that special someone that i can gal pal with and have that special triad love. I finally have the ability to look for the women to join our family and if they have kids that i even more of a plus.
On a typical Friday night I am
depends winter curled up watching a movie, reading , or better yet listening to www.phoenixradiogroup.net Summer OUTSIDE
I’m looking for
  • Bi girls only
  • Ages 18–55
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
if you are serious about getting involved with a male-female couple and totally becoming a part of something special and unique. message me and let's see where it leads us.