Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

MistressMalissa

40 F Ypsilanti, MI

My Details

Last Online
Today – 12:19pm
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
Height
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
A self summary huh well I really don't know too much to say about myself I'm 39 years old four kids they're mostly grown I have one that is 16 two years left woohoo waiting for that day that he's 18 and out of the house um I'm enjoying life right now takeing one day at a time and enjoying the time that I have unfortunately being new to this site and to my phone um I was trying to put in misses and my phone entered mistress and I just left it that way get passed the name and take the time to get to know me you'll love me I know I do lol.......
What I’m doing with my life
I am running S@#@## B% Ma$%&&@ and am very excited about its progress and where it is headed
I’m really good at
Many things really I have a creative mind I'm very good with my hands um very good with mechanics an electronics so really many many
things I am very good at
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Okay well I don't actually have a favorite book but I do have a couple of authors that I liked like VC Andrews, Donald Goins, John Grisham music I really don't listen to too much of what I like a lot of church music I like R&B rap hip hop country like some heavy metal I'm wild I have a wide range of variety of music that I like favorite shows are charm supernatural CSI Miami Castle bones True Blood just about anything TNT puts out.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What is the meaning of life and what is our purpose here on earth
On a typical Friday night I am
Playing poker cards gambling somewhere I'm having a grand old time going to the club going bowling movies anything to make life more exciting for the weekend before I have to go back to the old hussell and bussell of every day work week
I’m looking for
  • Guys and girls who like bi girls
  • Ages 33–64
  • Near me
  • For new friends