Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

MistressSFCutie

45 F San Francisco, CA

My Details

Last Online
Apr 9
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
Other
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Other
Sign
Leo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Married
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
***MY SINCERE APOLOGIES BUT I'M CURRENTLY UNAVAILABLE FOR DATES/PLAYTIME DUE TO A BUSY RECORDING SCHEDULE WITH OUR PODCAST FOR BLISSBRINGERS.COM, YOU CAN FIND OUT MORE ABOUT ME BY LISTENING TO OUR FREE PROGRAM, I COVER SEXUALITY & KINKY FUN TOPICS*** I'm a social butterfly with long fiery red hair. I enjoy meeting new people and visiting long time friends; exchanging stories of sex, travels and wild adventures. My Husband and I enjoy sensual BDSM & pleasuring our partners with sexy toys. Our motto "Have toys will travel" Floggers, crop sticks, restraints, violet wand, and giving you good ol' fashion spankings!I'm a "switch", I enjoy teasing as much as being teased. My husband (MrSFCutie) and I team together to tantalize a Submissive or a Couple looking for erotic pleasure while we tie them together. I'm looking for intimate new friends/partners/lovers, whatever you want to call it. My husband and I do not have to be a package deal but we tell each other everything.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I believe in working hard and playing hard. "Loven Life Baby!" Enjoying everyday as though its my last. I travel abroad as often as possible, visiting new countries and diving into their culture to absorb their traditions and appreciation for food, art, music, history. We meet new people and bring them into our lives as part of our family, sometimes becoming an intimate and important part of our world.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm really good at making new friends and helping to connect people together. Like I said, I'm a social butterfly, hopping from one flower to the next :-)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Depending on the individual, the first thing people tell me they notice are my green eyes, my 38Ds, my smile, my easy going personality *until they piss me off, then its not so easy going ;-)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Yoga Magazine, erotica, sexuality, kink, fetish books. I'm fascinated by the many various subcultures of sexuality, kinks & fetishes. My latest favorite movie is "Hysteria". Great movie! I love all sorts of foods, spices, music, and live shows!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1) Family and Friends
2) Peet's Coffee
3) Mobility (I don't like being stationary too long, get bored easily)
4) Chocolate
5) My Hair Stylist!
6) Love, Trust & Happiness....I will always need someone to love and be loved back. :-)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Where the next adventure is taking us..which country will we travel to, which mountain will we climb together. Who's the next awesome person to walk into my life.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Unwinding from the work week in our hot tub; music playing in the background, chatting with my partner(s)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
shhhhh, I love wearing a strap-on
I’m looking for
  • Guys and girls who like bi girls
  • Ages 30–50
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex