Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

MistressX5150

27 F Boynton Beach, FL

My Details

Last Online
Jun 2
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
Asian, Native American
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Buddhism
Sign
Sagittarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
University
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English, Thai

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm originally from South East FL. I'm a musician, I love to do MMA "Wing Chun Kung Fu" Love riding in fast cars/or bikes, Really like Sushi (like if I could eat it everyday I would!), Play Xbox360 - my user name is my GamerTag, and I have a concealed weapons license because I like going to the gun range- and yes I can shoot pretty damn well. I used to be a body piercer and a Manager@Gamestop. I have been surfing since I was 11 but there's no damn waves here so go figure. I was A Marine Biology Major in college and an Opera Major as well. I'm quite the adrenaline junky and I often to things at the spur of the moment. I've been to several different countries and I love to travel the U.S. I'm a nerd in many ways but I guess you could compare me to the chic on E4. I have over 30 Guitars and have also been playing piano professionally for 21 yrs. I like Anime but also weirdly enough watching the weather channel, your local on the 8's. I own a zombie survival guide and a Buddha. I'm the type of girl who will be the first one to jump in a freezing cold pool first. Oh and I only wear box-framed Glasses. I love animals so if ever move in with anyone beWare! I've been called a ZooKeeper. I like to have fun but I'm also reserved. Don't talk to me if your looking for just sex, okay? Lol.
What I’m doing with my life
Musician. Night-Life Entertainment. Music Production (Vocals, Keyboard) Currently looking for a Studio or Band. I volunteer a lot with animals, mostly Marine Wildlife.
I’m really good at
You'll just have to see. Maybe. I reply selectively...
The first things people usually notice about me
Are my eyes & Crazyness/Impulsivity.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Little Miss Sunshine, anything with Mark Wahlburg, Kung-Fu movies like IP man w/ Donnie Yen. I play Call of Duty Black Ops, Halo 4 & Soul Calibur 5. Borderlands. Jericho, Orange is the New Black, Don't trust the B in apartment 23, Always Sunny in Philadelphia, Walking Dead, American Horror Story, Breaking Bad.
Anime: Sword Art Online, Attack on Titans, Full Metal Alchemist, One Piece, Ghost in the Shell, KenIchi, Gantz.
The six things I could never do without
IPhone. Guns. Pets. Hmm..Zomg! Sushi 24/7...! "A good way to win my heart over is through raw fish apparently". iPad and Xbox & MMORPG's.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What it would be like if you could breathe under Water. Haha. Facebook = Kimberly Thrasher. If u read this far, good for you.
On a typical Friday night I am
Either out at the Casino/Bar or just playing XBOX or streaming Netflix. I don't gamble though, I just like to watch people do it. Performing somewhere or practicing. Possibly at the beach protecting our precious sea turtles.. Lol.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I like to dance when I'm by myself. I have/had 14 piercings hehe, one of them which is a 4 gauge septum - but I hardly ever wear it. I also I'm of Cherokee and Thai decent.
I’m looking for
  • Guys and girls who like bi girls
  • Ages 21–43
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
Your Serious...& not some stalker. Lol. besides... Even if you were I got great self-defense skills so bring it on! Message me if your not boring and can deal with abadass. My car is in a different state so sorry people I'm waiting to drive again. ""That means most likely I'll need a ride""