Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Mistro9898

35 M San Francisco, CA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 27–35
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Jul 3
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Leo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Law
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Speaks
English, Spanish

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
. I would say that I am very athletic. ... I love playing Softball, soccer, baseball, football, going to the beach and playing volleyball or just going to the beach period! Not much can top a lazy Sunday at the beach. I love going to the lake. My newest favorite hobby is sailing. I have been told that I'm easy to talk to and have a lot of different opinions about things and i have never have a dull moment when I’m around. I really enjoy traveling to new places or just dropping and going on a last minute road trip. I just recently moved here in october so I am new to the area.

I enjoy being outdoors a lot..whether it be on my patio or going into the mountains for a hike or to get lost or just hanging out at home on a Saturday night as well. I enjoy BBQ and good times. I just want to meet new people who share the same interests and who like to do fun things. I'm pretty easy when it come to entertainment and love to laugh.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
LIVING!! Because you only do it once!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making you laugh your ass off constantly ;)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My Smile.. because I do that alot!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
The Beach, The Water, Camping, Fishing, Movies/Videos, Music and concerts, Exploring new areas, Dancing, Playing cards, Playing sports, Travel/Sightseeing, Watching sports, Wine tasting, Beer Tasting

Ok that was more then 6 but you get the idea. Thats just a small part of things i enjoy doing.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
That varies alot.. depends on who Im with :)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I Pre-Party Harder then you Party!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
....if??
Just message me! haha. I love trying new things..and doing love a adventure!