Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Mistyk2012

32 F Lubbock, TX

My Details

Last Online
Today – 8:28pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Pisces, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I have been a hairdresser for about 10 yrs here in Lubbock and I've been a mom for 4. I've been divorced for a couple of yrs and have been single ever since. I love my life, but I would really like to share it with someone special. I love traveling and learning. People who r smart and witty are my favorite! I am past the point of wanting hookups or fwb. There is nothing wrong with them, but they rarely lead to anything significant. I am looking for significance in my life. I want a partner in crime. I want someone who can socialize and enjoy the same thing in life as me. Nights at home r great too but by nature I love ppl. I wish u all luck in your journey, and thx for reading
What I’m doing with my life
I have done hair for the last 9 yrs.. other than that i take care of my daughter and try to enjoy life
I’m really good at
I'm really good at doing hair, being a mom and a few other things we can talk about later
The first things people usually notice about me
my eyes, sense of humor, and that i love to talk....if u notice something different I would love to know what it is :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
i read occasionally, but not avidly, I have way too many fav movies and it changes all the time. My fav tv shows r 2 broke girls, law and order svu, big bang theory and lots of others. I love music my fav type is 90s grunge/alternatvie, but i like many other kinds. I'm not a really picky eater, but my favs r Italian and chinese
The six things I could never do without
my daughter, my closest friends, music, God, internet, the gym
I spend a lot of time thinking about
my daughter, my friends, and how to improve my life spiritually, socially, physically, and financially
On a typical Friday night I am
either chillin at my house or out with friends
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
i'm not a super private person so ask and i will probably tell
I’m looking for
  • Straight guys only
  • Ages 26–42
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
U r awesome and think I am awesome too! :)