Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Mitch5682

32 M Chicago, IL

My Details

Last Online
Nov 9, 2010
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Taurus, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Education
Income
$40,000–$50,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm a 25 year old special education teacher. I teach English, Spanish, Speech, and Developmental studies and whatever subject they need me to teacher. I work with all sorts of disability areas. It's probably one of the most challenging missions I've ever taken in life but it's such a fun journey everyday. You never know what to expect. Teaching is my dream so I'm exactly where I want to be.

I would also love to make music videos but that's my daydreaming fun. I love music, primarily TLC, Janet Jackson, Beyonce, and Kelly Clarkson. I have over 350 CDs so I'm very musically diverse. My favorite movie is Dangerous Minds and that inspired me to teach kids that have rough lives. I love going out with my friends when we act crazy and have stories to fill our memories. I love to laugh and I love to have deep educated conversations with people.

I'm a kind and giving person. I love to volunteer when I have the time and would love someone to volunteer with me. I push myself to do be the best in everything I do.

I'm very close with my friends and family. I have a lot of best friends that I truly feel are my best friends. They are the ones who are accepting of everything going on in my life, even my mistakes and flaws. I'm extremely close with my mom and we share a lot in common especially our personalities. She knows exactly when I'm going to he happy and when I'm sad.

I am enthusiastic, ambitious, and colorful
What I’m doing with my life
I just finished my master's degree in teaching and learning with an emphasis on literacy. I want to start a doctoral program in educational administration in order to become an inner city high school principal. If that fails, I wish to be a special education department chair. I'm currently in between teaching jobs. I'm hoping to have a full-time job for the fall. Luckily, I'm a special education teacher and male so my career is on my side.

I spend a lot of time with my friends. We like to dance, go out for drinks, and laugh. We have a tendency to make fun of each other but it's all in good fun. Most of my friends have been around for 10+ years and we know everything about each other and tend to tell each other everything. We try to keep things from each other but someone ends up telling the person. All in all, my friends rule and I would never change them.
I’m really good at
making people laugh, knowing the lyrics to thousands of songs, teaching children, dancing, knowing exactly what I want in life and in relationships, wanting to make the world more accepting of everyone, keeping my friends for life.
The first things people usually notice about me
You can read me by my facial expressions. Most people find it amusing but it often gets my point across. The physical thing people notice about me is my calves. They are quite muscular. Though they can only see them in the summer when I'm wearing shorts. I've been told that I'm a good kisser. I don't know if I believe them but I've heard it from more than one person.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Music - TLC, Beyonce, Janet Jackson, Kelly Clarkson, Alicia Keys, most pop and R&B music.

Movies - Dangerous Minds, Sixteen Candles, A League of Their Own

Books - Night, Tuesdays with Morrie, Eats, Shoots, and Leaves

Food - Pizza, fries, ribs, anything unhealthy
The six things I could never do without
music, laughter, knowledge, friends, family, my voice
I spend a lot of time thinking about
the future, the past, and how to make the present better. I like to think about what I'm going to do on the weekends. I also spend a lot of time thinking about what I need to do the next day.
On a typical Friday night I am
usually at my apartment with friends listening to music and having a few drinks. Then we head out on the town and pick a place to go, hopefully with good music. After the night ends, we usually find a place to eat and laugh about the night.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm a hopeless romantic. I love to cuddle and kiss. I love being complimented and I love to compliment others. I'm very sensitive and hate when people play games or judge me prematurely.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like guys
  • Ages 21–33
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
you want something different. I'm educated, down to earth, and am very diverse in my thoughts. I care about people. I love to meet new people. I think that's a thrilling part of life. I enjoy getting to know people and I like when people get to know me.