Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

MitchPatmag

24 M Sarasota, FL

My Details

Last Online
Jul 5
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 5″ (1.96m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Other
Sign
Leo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English, Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Nerdy chef who works 70 hours a week at the restaurant. Spends what little free time I have listening to music, missing video games / hanging out with my friends, reading or just laying on the couch not wanting to put pants on.
What I’m doing with my life
Working at a New American casual fine dinning restaurant/ being a badass
I’m really good at
Cooking obviously I love being able to get friends together and cooking everyone a nice meal, being able to bring people together for good times is what I try to do most in life.
The first things people usually notice about me
Well Im 6'5 which is somewhat hard not to notice.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
In my freetime outside of work ive almost always got music playing and a book in my hand. As for favorite authors it would probably be HP Lovecraft, George Martin, and Anthony Bourdain.
Movies I like all sorts everything from a good comedy to martial arts to random documentaries. Some of my favorites for sure are The Professional, The Assassination of Jesse James, Everything is Illuminated, Fifth Element.
As for Music im all over the place I listen to whatever appeals to me but at anygiven time it could be Tom waits, Hank Williams, Ween, Nick Cave, Mc Chris, The Protomen, Old Crow Medicine show, Pine Hill Haints, The Pogues, Johnny Cash and just about anything in between. Ive been collecting old vinyls for more then a few years now and have gotten a pretty substantial collection im always willing to show off.
As for Tv ill watch most things but Breaking Bad and Game of Thrones definitely my favorite shows. Ive watched alot of late night Adult Swim, which is always good for a laugh, Love old school sci fi like Star Trek:TNG, Dr. Who, Firefly, the works.
The six things I could never do without
My friends/family, my books, my music and record collection, cooking everyday.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Where my career will take me in life.
On a typical Friday night I am
Working till3 Am and drinking for a few hours after with coworkers
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
That im worried finding someone who understands how much my career and family mean to me.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–35
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You want a guy who can come cook you one of the best meals in your life and have some amazing conversations.