Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

MitchV93

21 Welwyn Garden City, UK Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–23
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Feb 6
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
5′ 11″ (1.81m)
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Sign
Education
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm 20 from Hertfordshire.

I enjoy nothing more than a sip and a smoke with friends and music.

Always smiling - No Worries
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work for a security company... It's boring
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Saying useless stuff, making people laugh
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile because I'm never not smiling
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I like most films, I like all music other than heavy rock!! Screaming is not music it's painful
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My friends
My phone
My job/little bit of life purpose
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I am either down the pub, in a club, or at a house party
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You just want to, I'm not going to be horrible :)