Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


29 Concord, NC Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 19-28
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Jan 31, 2014
6' 0" (1.83m)
Body Type
Working on University
Might want kids
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hey Ladies! I'm Mitchell.

I am an confident, easy going guy who loves to meet new people enjoy life. I kno my value & just try to be the best person i can be without being anybody but myself. I enjoy sports. My favorite teams are the Dallas Cowboys, UNC Tarheels, Los Angeles Lakers.

I like to do just about anything to hangout & have fun, as long as its nothing to crazy. I like being outdoors and love warm weather, exercising and running (gotta stay active!)

I like just about all types of music but my favorite is R&B. I would like to meet a nice, attractive woman who knows what she wants. I would love to find a great woman to compliment me. Its the simple things in life we forget! I also want to get a dog one day. They are man's best friend! So I hope you have good hands because im a catch! Anything you would like to know feel free to ask.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work full-time and am in school for radiology to be an X-Ray tech. I strive to be the best I can be and am always looking for new ways to cultivate myself and grow. Work hard, play hard!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Sports, listening.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
idk, u tell me!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
The bible, horror & comedy, I like just about all music but R&B is my fav, & I guess i would have to say italian.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Jesus
2. Family
3. Friends
4. Sleep
5. Music
6. Love
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My life.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either at the house or out with friends.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Your intrested & want to meet a great guy! ;)