Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


23 Rochester, NY Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–22
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My details

Last online
Jan 14, 2014
5' 7" (1.70m)
Body Type
Catholicism but it’s not important
Two-year college
Might want kids
English (Fluently), Spanish (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Basically what I'm all about is living life and having fun.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Currently, I'm working full time as an Electronic Harness Technician and part time as a sales associate rocking the 62 hours of work a week lol. Got my EMT (Emergency Medical Technician) certification and hope to make it my career, I coach speedskating, play hockey and longboard in my spare time.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I love longboarding, hockey, and speedskating, if I could make money off of it I'd make it my career. But seeing as how that's not going to happen, I needed to find something else I love to do. I've always liked helping people because it gives a satisfaction that can rarely be rivaled. I also have had a lot of experience with medical emergencies and I like learning about the body, so I figured being an EMT would be fun and awesome. So here I am, EMT certified, coaching speedskating, playing hockey and longboarding in my free time.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Well normally people don't notice me, I'd have to go out of my way for someone to do so. It's not so bad though, because I don't like being the center of attention.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books - Songs of the Earth, Redwall, Ender's Game, Red Wind, Net Force, The Hobbit, Dark Storm, Thirteen Hallows, Timeline, White Fox Chronicles, Fallen, Heartwood, Mercury Rising.
Movies - Avengers, Tommy Boy, Black Sheep, Tron, Star Trek II: The Wrath of Khan, and a whole bunch other I can't even think of right now.
Shows - Lost Girl, Numb3rs, Supernatural, How I Met Your Mother, and Doll House are really the only ones I could ever get into. My Dad is obsessed with T.V. shows so he records them all basically, but those were really the only ones which sparked my interest. I watch them all with him, but meh, there's not really anything good on T.V. any more.
Music - All EDM (Electronic Dance Music) and any kind of rock. No country.
Food - Five Guys, Little Caesars, Nick Tahou's, Tony's Birdland, Subway.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1) Longboarding
2) Speedskating
3) Friends and Family
4) Love
5) Food, Shelter, Clothing.
6) Internet
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Life. I'm a philosophical person at heart, and you'll find out even moreso if you get me drunk.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either out with friends partying or longboarding.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Like I said, you'd probably have to get me drunk.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You think that we could be awesome friends, awesome lovers, or awesome partners. Or just because.