Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Mitchell_27

28 M Saint Charles, IL

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 6:36pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Cancer, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on masters program
Job
Technology
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I want to start off first by saying I am looking to find someone for a relationship. I enjoy having the occasional beer on the patio or deck with the neighbors. I love movies and I don’t mind curling up at home, and snuggling in the winter by the TV. I like going out to dinner to nice quite restaurants, and on the weekend grabbing a burger and beer with friends. I don’t mind holding the door and being romantic. I enjoy outdoor activities such as walks and bike rides. The Fox River bike path is near me. I enjoy going for the occasional walk to burn off some steam from a stressful day and to get outside from the office like setting. I like to visit Starved Rock and other parks with great views and hiking paths.

I love learning new things. I am working on finishing my MBA. I am not sure yet what will come from it, but I am working hard at completing the MBA in 2014. Being in IT I love working and messing around on my PC, but I also know more than a thing or two about cars. I am close with my family and we all grew up with people who either worked on cars or built them. I always visit my family on holidays, and I try to make it to as many birthdays as possible. Being social and staying involved with family is a big thing for me, but don’t shy away if you think your family is odd or different. I am sure we can talk about these things.

I am caring and very easy to talk with. I listen and do what I can to make everyone’s day better. Some of the things I enjoy doing outside of work are chilling with my apartment neighbors. I like to volunteer at the local soup kitchen on the weekends. I am working on meeting up with a group from work to go and do monthly to the soup kitchen days. I am also looking for other opportunities to volunteer.
What I’m doing with my life
I am looking to enjoy my life with someone.
I’m really good at
Being a caring and honest person. Anything to do with computers and cell phones.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books
I enjoy the occasional finance book by Suze Orman. Otherwise, I mostly read news on the internet or facebook.

Movies
I do enjoy the occasional romance. Don't let these titles throw you off. Harry Potter, Hobbit, Lord of the Rings, Matrix, Stargate, The Avengers, Iron Man, and Batman

TV Shows
Family Guy, The Big Bang Theory, Stargate, Sliders, Battlestar Galatica, Gold Rush, Bering Sea Gold, Pawn Stars, Pickers. I also enjoy Hulu.com and Netflix.com

Music
I really can enjoy any music, and wouldn't object to listening to a variety of things.

Food
I am not a picky eater, but I tend to not eat spicy or to cheesy of things. Otherwise anything is good. I like Italian.

Games
I enjoy board games with friends over, and most any other game. I also enjoy watching Twitch.tv
The six things I could never do without
1 to 6 = great supportive family
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Family, new friends, and opportunities.
On a typical Friday night I am
I love a good movie from Redbox and snuggling on the couch with some popcorn.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I don't have anything to hide from anyone. My family and friends know all. I can share more once we get to know each other, and I am sure my friends will too. I think we can save this discussion until after I ask for a number. We can talk over the phone a few times, and who knows maybe we can meet.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–28
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
If you want a relationship with someone who cares who you are and still can hold his own if is something he is really passionate about.

You may ask yourself will this guy respond to me?
Yes I will.