Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Mitchyw

24 M Columbia, MO

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–26
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Aug 11, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.86m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Technology
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My name is Mitch I live iin columbia Missouri. I am done with college and I currently work full time. I can be a shy guy when I first meet people but I become outgoing and love to make people laugh. I love to go to the gym and do things outside. my friends tell me I'm really laidback and I usually just go with the flow.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Im finished with college i have a degree in computer programming. I'm currently a lineman. I climb telephone poles and fix the cables you see on the side of the road. I love my job and plan to stay for a long time to come.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
1. Im good at working with my hands
2.fishing.
3. Working on my diesel truck
4. Computers
5. Video games I will destroy anyone
6. Running
7. Puzzles
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
The first thing people usually say to me is that I am a big guy lol. I love to go to the gym and run and walk trails.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love all BBQ food. I love remember the titans, gone in 60 seconds, all comedy movies, fast and furious, James bond, saving private ryan, sister act. I don't watch a ton of TV but I do like the voice, pawnstars, storage wars. Music is my life I love old school rap aka tupac, biggy, too short, eazye. I like most new rap. I love classic rock and new rock. Not really a big country fan. Oh I like Dave matthews also.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. A job
2. My cell phone
3. The internet
4. Music
5. laughing
6. Diesel truck
I'm going over six lol
7.video games
8.my computer
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I like to think about helping other people. I think about my job. I also think about buying a house. Future plans and investing
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Usually tired from work sometimes I go to the bar with friends. Usually I like to lay on the couch and watch TV, go to the gym, and go eat some grub I'm not a big drinker
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am a really shy person until I get to know people then I'm reall outgoing and love to make people laugh.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You like nice guys who don't have swag. Don't mind me being shy if we meet in person until I get to know you. Career oriented guy.