Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Mitena_Sohma

23 F Ravenna, OH

My Details

Last Online
Sep 25, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 2″ (1.57m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Pisces, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Hospitality
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hello my name is Brittany! Thanks for looking at my profile here are random facts and thoughts to make the stupid complete your profile thing go away.

I am a nice person that does volunteer work on the polar express. To do that you have to dress up as an elf and then we get on the polar express train. The kids get on and you just let it happen from there. There are always the non believers but that is alright everyone as a right to their own opinion.

I love animals. I have many pets. To count them I have 4 fish, 1 cat, and one puppy. My favorite fish is the beta, or the Chinese fighting fish. I hate when I go into wal-mart and I see stupid kids dumping two males in one tank to watch them fight. That is just like dog fighting or cock fighting. Stupid and cruel.

My favorite color is blue and my second favorite is purple.

I work hard at my job even if it is a fast food job. I love my family and they drive me crazy.

I used to go hunting with my dad as my way to spend time with him after my parents divorced and I realized we had nothing in common. I didn't mind it except for the cold. I hate being cold and I am looking forward to maybe living somewhere warmer. Anyways back to the hunting. I have shot and ate three deer. One was a 6point, and the other two were button bucks. I stopped hunting when I became too old for the youth hunts because the gun I like to shoot is not legal for hunting in Ohio. Oh well, not too much of a loss.

I love to read! I own a lot of books, and manga. I also have a Kindle. That's a dangerous thing to put into my hands because you can buy books anywhere and I have almost no control when it comes to books. I tend to avoid bookstores.

I used to own a horse, but I told my dads girlfriend that she was an idiot and now I am not allowed to see her, but my youngest sister gets to see her and ride her any time she wants to. Not fair, and a little mean but hey. That side of the family has never liked me.

I have a crack in my skull from the top of my forehead down into my eye socket from being run into a telephone pole the day after Christmas when I was around...14 I think. Hard to remember anything after hitting my head.

By the way if you are still reading I am amazed I would have gotten bored by now.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am going to work NICU or with animals with my working being massage. I believe it will be a very rewarding field and I cannot wait until I am actually certified!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I am really good at blending in and not drawing attention to myself. I want someone that will help me change that about myself. I am also really good at helping people when they need it at any cost usually.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
People notice the color of my eyes first, or at least that's what I like to think.(haha)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
My favorite book it The Host by Stephanie Meyer.
My favorite manga is Pet Shop of Horrors or Trinity Blood.
My favorite anime is Howl's' Moving Castle.
My favorite movie is Princess Bride.
My favorite show right now is Tru Blood.
My favorite music....well almost anything. I'll tell ya if I don't like it. Mostly rap because I cant sing it and scremo...because it hurts my ears.
My favorite artist is Tracie lawerence
My favorite food is anything made out of potatoes!
My favorite manga is Yu Yu Hakusho!
My favorite anime series is Fruits basket.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
6 - A book
5 - Companion
4 - A phone (sad but true)
3 - Job (a girls got to have money)
2 - A place to go home to.
1 - My puppy Xenia.

Then of course you have the 'must haves' like food and water. Which should be in everyones list but I felt it was not the point of this question.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I think about what I am doing with my life a lot. am I going to be proud of this life in the long run or am I just wasting it? Do I really want to open a massage business or work with NICU? Do I want to follow my childhood dream and just live on a ranch out in the middle of nowhere?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I am trying to get some homework done. I have class all day Saturday so I don't go out much. If Ia not doing homework then I am watching marathons on Netflix or reading a good book.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
just ask me. I'll tell you.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 22–26
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you have a job, a car, and a head on your shoulders. I want someone who is ready to start their life and be committed to it. I like to go camping and 4-wheeling. I want to travel and see the world with someone.
My family is important and yours would be too if you messaged me.
You can make me laugh and you want to.
You are taller than me. ( Not hard to do I am short)
You just want to talk.
You like me. :)
I am shy so dont wait for me to message you!