Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

MithLycos

29 Winnetka, CA Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Everyone
  • Ages 25–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 13
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
Asian, Pacific Islander, White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, and laughing about it
Sign
Pisces, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Medicine
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I have a full time job caring for animals. When I'm not at work I'm usually at home playing with my pets, on my computer writing stories with friends, reading, or playing video games.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
this and that. I'm a Jill of all Trades, Master of None. (With an assortment of things things anyway.)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
is apparently a secret. Seriously. I have no clue.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Let's see if I can narrow these down a bit.

Books: I enjoyed the Harry Potter series, The Hunger Games trilogy, The Girl with the Dragon Tattoo trilogy, The Zombie Survival Guide, Lord of the Rings, Relic, and a whole mess of other books.

I'm also a fan of comics, Manga and graphic novels. Here are a few I'm collecting, or have finished collecting. Highschool of the Dead, Fables, Battle Royal, Parasyte, Bone, Azumanga Daioh and Calvin and Hobbes.

Movies: I'm going to ditto a number of things I mentioned in the 'books' section. Though, I'm going to add Zombieland, Star Wars, and Princess Mononoke to the list.

Shows: Since everything went digital, I've not really watched anything. Sure, I'll watch one or two shows online once in a blue moon.

Music: I like a little bit of everything. And yet, I'm picky about it. I'm not fond of country, rap, or R&B. My ipod has a variety of things that range from classical to world music. Anime OST to video game scores. Etc. Etc. Etc.

Food: I'm cool with most things out there.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
* Oxygen
* Water
* Food
* Good music and/or stories
* Sleep
* My wits, or lack thereof.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
all sorts of things. My mindscape is quite a bizarre and sometimes terrifying place.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
usually at home playing video games. Unfortunately, I can't stay up as long as I'd like. I usually have to work saturday morning.

If I'm not putzing around with gaming, I'm generally writing something on my computer while listening to music.