Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Mitnella

24 Mount Vernon, IL Man

Man

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 19–27
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Jul 22
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Sign
Pisces, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Income
$50,000–$60,000
Status
Single
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi there, I'm Tim.
I'll just open up by saying that I am really nerdy, I love video games, nerf guns, and fantasy-esque things. I just graduategraduated from CSU with my construction management degree. I'm pretty old fashioned and believe firmly in things like honor, loyalty and quality. I'm really stubborn, so fair warning :P. Most things in life come pretty easy for me expect finding a girl that I really connect with. I'm looking for a woman who is smart, fun, and nerdy. I'm sort of looking for something longer term, but I'm ok with being friends first. I'm very very new to Illinois and literally don't know anyone.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Well, I just moved here from Colorado for work and now I'm trying to set up a life here.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making people laugh.
Making mac n cheese (right out of the box).
Fixing things.
Solving problems.
Making a fool out of myself.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I crack a lot of jokes. I'm not sure if that's the first thing, but it is certainly one of the highlights. I have also been told that I have nice eyes haha.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Movies: Lord of the Rings, Star Wars, super hero movies, war movies.

Food: Just about anything except for sushi. I LOVE nachos, if you made me a plate of really good nachos I would probably love you forever haha.

TV: Futurama, South Park, Family Guy, CSI, NCIS.

Music: I LOVE all types of rock, classic, modern, even hard. My favorite band is old school Linkin Park. Right now I'm super addicted to the song Shut up and dance by Walk the Moon.

Video Games: Legend of Zelda, StarCraft, Guild Wars, Tales of Symphonia, Metroid.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
These aren't in any particular order:
Yummy food.
My friends.
Nerds.
My phone.
Internet connection.
6th thing TBD.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Dreaming about building hospitals and other challenging buildings in the future. Wondering if I'm terrible with women, or just haven't had much luck with them. What to have for lunch ( it's a real dilemma sometimes.)
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
At the moment, I don't have a typical Friday night, but finding some friends and possibly a girl would be a good start.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm a real person, sometimes I do stupid things and make mistakes, but I always make an effort to improve myself.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Because I'm awesome, but in all seriousness, I really don't know anyone in or around my town and I would love to have someone to spend time with, either as friends or as a date :)