Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


39 F San Francisco, CA

My Details

Last Online
Aug 25
Hispanic / Latin, White
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Mostly anything
Buddhism, and laughing about it
Aries, and it’s fun to think about
Relationship Status
Relationship Type
Doesn’t have kids
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
English, Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Traveller, wanderer, dreamer, explorer, seeker, warrior, cuddler. Just a few key words.

What I'm looking for with a partner is fun, happiness, human connection, intimacy and love.

I am grounded, mellow, continually cultivating my self, and health conscious (my body seems to reject junky eating and lots of drinking nowadays). I'm not a huge "talker" as in I value comfortable silences, but I do love to go back and forth about all types of interests from the origins of the universe to conspiracy theories, travel, mysticism, religion/spirit, art, food, film, politics, the world, truth, healthy's the limit to what I muse about and what interests me.

Above all this "serious" stuff, though, I'm a silly kid at heart, and very easygoing.

My life has been an adventurous journey thus far of learning, growth, fun, exploration...full of travel (my greatest passion), partying (of which I don't do much anymore--but I still like to go dancing or grab some drinks once in awhile--oh and I love going to Burningman, LIB, etc), important lessons in relationships, spiritual development, fulfilling friendships, family (I have a beautiful niece who has brought my blood family closer together), and lots of fun activities - which often includes just being a homebody.

A major focus in my life lately is learning and practicing healthier I can feel good and light, instead of heavy and irritated. I am finally consistent with meditation and feeling the changes. I love leaving town to recharge, like at Harbin, or a hike in a Redwood forest. I'm also learning skills in Asian Healing arts, energywork and bodywork, and loving exploring new nutrition options, herbalism, and alternative health. Learning is a lifetime endeavor. What a refreshing change from 10 years of working as a hospital pharmacist...where I see people continue to NOT HEAL.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm living it as fully and with as much fun as I can! Growing and evolving with each stage, doing the work and reaching for the goals. Or the stars.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Planning travels. Reading crazy complicated subway and street maps in foreign cities.
Healing others with my touch.
Bringing people together.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I look serious and quiet. Then I smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Any soulful book I may come across in a used bookstore. I mostly read spirit exploration books and literature in the past few years. As a little girl I loved Even Cowgirls Get the Blues.

Right now I'm reading Journey to Ixtlan, Journey in Ladakh, and Autobiography of a Yogi.

I listen to about every genre of music. Really loving exploring Spotify lately. Spirit/meditative music, alternative rock, classic rock and funk, live blues, jazz, classical, reggae, acoustic, pop folk. Kalya Scintilla is a new favorite Electronic artist- I like ambient or drone to house to techno to experimental to spacey spiritual dubstep. I love music.

I eat smart, love to cook and eat out, but don't limit myself with too many rules. Veganism is no quality of life, man. I guess you can say I'm a foodie. Love to eat out at quality spots and sip cocktails or wine.

Some favorite movies are The Matrix, The Abyss, Avatar, and I like independent and foreign films. Anything that makes me think and is visually artistically stimulating.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My past mistakes and eye opening experiences about myself, pick 6 of them. Without them how would I learn and grow and be a better person?
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The human condition, the interworkings of my mind and the limitless web of life.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Watching a film or TV series on Netflix. Relaxing with myself at home. At happy hour. Spending time catching up with close friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
You'll find out if we get to talking.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 35–45
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're honest, authentic, and know what you want.

You think we could be a good match, or at least have a fun first meeting. It takes alot of time and energy to meet, lets make it easy.