Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Mitre7

27 M Bremerton, WA

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 23–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 7:31pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Pisces, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Military
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm From Minnesota originally, and have lived in South Carolina, upstate New York (Upstate), and Connecticut. I am absolutely in love with Washington.

Others tell me that I'm a very passionate person. I'm always talking about where my next adventure will be. I love driving "Out there" and feeling that sense of freedom. I have explored a good portion of north america, and still feel like there are a million things left to see.

I am really into nature photography when I go adventuring, but not so much that it takes away from the experience. I love how it puts me back in that place with all the senses that accompanied it. http://mitre7.smugmug.com/ Is a work in progress, but allows me to share my stuff with my family and friends.

My dreams are to eventually be able to explore all the continents in a way that tourists rarely see. I prefer the landscapes and nature of my surroundings. It's significantly more challenging to get to know the people, but also can be immensely rewarding.

Music is an important hobby of mine as well. I do not play in a band anymore since that requires more time than I can afford at this stage in my life. I really miss it some days. I still like to play around at home or with friends, so if you play any instrument, lets Jam!

For winter activities, snowboarding is where it's at for me. It allows me to get into the mountains and enjoy nature even in the winter. I have been wanting to relearn skiing again when a convenient time presents itself.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I drive subs for the Navy which is a very unique challenge. It is also a very humbling experience due to how much I am still learning.

I'm traveling whenever an opportunity arises and usually to the mountains/forests/beaches... Living life outside of work to the fullest.

I feel like I am finally setting down roots here, which is really a comforting feeling.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
This kind of seems like bragging, but I feel that I'm pretty good at guitar and writing music, as well as photography. You'll just have to tell me the truth though!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
People usually notice that I have a really deep voice.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Most recently I've fell in love with Greek Yogurt and Pita/Hummus which are currently a supportive staple to my diet. I love to try new restaurants and many different ethnic foods. I also like to do a little cooking here and there if time permits.

Musically, I will respect anything, but find myself listening to metal/hardrock (not screaming!), rock, alternative, electronic, and classical. When it comes to live music, I will listen to everything. I prefer going to local shows over big name band shows. A few of my favorite bands are Staind, Stone Sour, Dream Theater, Linkin Park, Lacuna Coil, and Black Mill. I listen to many many others, but it's not worth listing out.

Honestly, I don't really watch Movies or TV. That's not to say that I've never watched a movie or even have some favorites, but it is not a thing that I actively pursue. It's more about prioritizing my time towards other activities. My favorite movie series is the Matrix for those curious.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My Jeep
Mountains and Nature
Music and a Guitar
Snowboard
Freedom to explore
Fun positive people in my life
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
-My future and my next steps
-The next Adventure
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
There should never be a "typical" Friday.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
-If you're into music, going to shows.
-If you love going on adventures! I love quick weekend trips
-If you love seeing new places
-If you like getting off the beaten path.

-Don't let the idea of me being on the west sound deter you! I like the ferries, as well as having an excuse to get over to the east side.