Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Mitsy85

28 F South Bend, IN

My Details

Last Online
Jun 29
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 3″ (1.60m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and laughing about it
Sign
Libra, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Student
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Japanese (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
My name is Sara, but I also go by Mitsy. I am 28yrs old and current graduate with a BA in Anthropology; but now I am going back for a BA in Criminal Justice as well. I love vampires, and other stuff like ghosts and paranormal activity and such (even a little gothic related stuff) I find gothic related pics can be very pretty and full of passion and emotion. I have learned some of the Japanese language, I love the culture and the language and would one day love to travel to Japan and view the culture and its finest up close and personal. I read a lot of books, mostly vampire romance books, I have also read lots of ghost stories about haunted places and such. I love history and different subjects in science. I am especially intrigued about finding new links in human evolution, I love viewing history up close and personal at local or nearby museums, the exhibits are always a fascinating site to see. I love ancient egypt, I find it very fascinating. I love horror movies, comedies, some action films, one of my favorite movies was Memoirs of a Geisha. I also love transformers, I play video games, have a nintendo wii, ds, psp, ps1, ps2, ps3, sega genisis, nintendo game cube, nintendo 64. I love final fantasy games, and I have played the online mmorpg final fantasy 11 online and currently play world of warcraft. I love ancient japanese weaponry. I love my niece and nephew because they are the most adorable, and I have been there for them since they were real young, they are practically like my own. I'm not a huge sports fanatic, I will watch a few games (football only!!!!), and I will play bowling, volleyball, I love to swim, go hiking or just walking anywhere, maybe on a beach or in a park or around the neighborhood even. I like to watch shows about ghosts, paranormal activity, criminal justice related shows as well as shows about science. I go to school at IUSB, and I work at the campus cafe'. I don't know what else to say here that I haven't already said,other than I want a relationship with someone who is serious; I have had my heart broken too many times and would like only those who are actually wanting a relationship not someone who is unsure of what they want. I am tired of finding guys who say that want to be with me, yet find every excuse not to see me. Only message me if you plan to actually start a relationship, although I have no problem with starting off as friends and then seeing where it may go. Those who are older than 34 be prepared to be ignored and never receive a response, that is my limit for a reason. Also don't plan on getting a response if you are a couple states over, I want someone local.
What I’m doing with my life
Currently working on getting my second degree, I'd really like to become a crime scene investigator, and maybe one day find someone to settle down with and start a family!
I’m really good at
I use to be a cake decorator, even though it
isn't my job anymore I still do it on the side at home for family and friends. I am also pretty good for making others laugh, someone to vent to and have once been told I should consider being a counselor or nurse because of how well I can take care of others.
The first things people usually notice about me
My smile, eyes and how friendly and giving I am, not to mention how positive I try to be
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Stephenie Meyer, V.C. Andrews, Lynsay Sands, and a few others that I can't really think of...

Movies: PIRATES OF THE CARIBBEAN!!!!, Davinci code (not sure I spelt that right), No reservations, Memoirs of a Geisha, 300, Devil wears prada, Tommy Boy, Final fantasy 7 Advent children, Sweeney Todd, and random animes...

Music: Japanese music, different types of rock (loves Dragonforce!!!)

I love vampires, something that I've always loved since a young child and probably never will get over, so lots of things I own are vampire related...

Food: Chinese, Italian, Mexican and the occassional sushi
The six things I could never do without
1. Friends
2. Family and pets (love animals)
3. Job
4. Ways to communicate (ie cellphone)
5. Video Games
6. Another person's love
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My future, the next book I'd like to read, normal everyday things....
On a typical Friday night I am
reading, trying to unwind from the week, sometimes drinking with or without friends, going out with my friends, or just staying at home and being with my family and watching movies with them!!!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
If I knew you better I'd tell you
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 26–34
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
if you think you wanna try something out, talk or become close friends =)