Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

MittenBoomarang

26 M Garden City, MI

My Details

Last Online
Apr 13
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 3″ (1.91m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Virgo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
$60,000–$70,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Irish (Poorly), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I moved back to MI this summer after a year and a half of living, working, and thriving in Chicago.
I'm into about everything; TV, Movies, Books, Video Games, and just now starting to get into Cars and Motorcycles. Although I don't follow sports much (I'd rather play then memorize names, numbers and stats).
Automotive Engineer by trade, Biomedical Engineer by schooling, and creative from birth. I love projects.
What I’m doing with my life
Closed on my first house in Garden City in the November. I have a classic car and motorcycle that are in need of restoration and looking forward to having a place to work on them once the weather warms up. Until then I'm updating my house and looking forward to having a house warming.
I work as a Design Engineer for a supplier for Ford but eventually I want to transfer to a career in Biomedical Engineering. However, I enjoy my current job and it pays the bills, so I'm happy.
I’m really good at
-Finding solutions to problems. It's the engineer in me.
-Making people laugh once I've gotten a feel for them.
-Keeping an eye on my finances and budgeting for future plans.
-Trying new things.
-Traveling. I'm good with directions and do my research before I go somewhere new.
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm tall. I hear it more than anything else.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books - Song of Ice and Fire, Lord of The Rings, all of Chuck Palahniuk's books (except Tell All), all of Michael Crichton's books that I've read, and Wheel of Time.

Movies - Boondock Saints, Fight Club, The Watchmen, Iron Man, and a bunch of comedies.

Shows - Always Sunny, Dexter, True Blood, Breaking Bad, All In The Family, Walking Dead, and South Park.

Music - Just about everything depending on my mood.

Food - I'll try anything.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My future and my finances, and most recently what projects to tackle in my new house and the value of Bitcoins.
On a typical Friday night I am
Out and about. Although the Sept/ Oct found me at work late on Fridays.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I have a baby tooth with no adult tooth to replace it. Very much not noticeable.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 19–27
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You have an interest in meeting. Not looking for a pen pal, as I've got plenty of friends out of state already.