Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

MiwaS

35 M Orlando, FL

My Details

Last Online
Feb 9, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian, Pacific Islander
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, and laughing about it
Sign
Cancer, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Hospitality
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Married
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t want kids
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Japanese (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently), Tagalog (Poorly), Portuguese (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a really big dork, but it gets me all the girls. (Or, lately, just the one that counts.)

I have too many hobbies -- anime and manga, birding, and video games are the current top three, but I also enjoy travel, photography, and watching various sports (from Aussie rules football and the NFL to sumo).

I'm just here to give bad relationship advice to my friends -- I have no intention on hooking up with folks from here, and this is mostly a grandfathered ghost account that is a remnant of my now-past single days.

I am capricious, charismatic, and itinerant.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I graduated from Arizona State University and now work at Walt Disney World. Lucky me!

When I'm not working on Christmas Bird Counts or hanging out with THEM, I'm usually surfing the Internet. (Sup, /b/?)
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Birding, languages, and anime reviews, I'm told. *shrug* I also virtually never get lost, though I often lose things. Figure that out.

I actually speak more languages than are allowed on this profile - I speak terrible Mandarin, horrendous French, and abominable German.

I have won games in Ruzzle in every single language that game offers, and that's not counting resignations.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My outgoing nature. Or something like that!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: anything by Heinlein Anime and Manga: Marmalade Boy, The Melancholy of Haruhi Suzumiya, Azumanga Daioh Music: Eagles, Journey, Queen Foods: Filipino, Thai, Japanese, Ethiopian, Middle Eastern, and In-N-Out ... among many others.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
music, the Internet, friends, family, nature, my wife

(Especially the last, because I am hopeless at planning, finances, and, sometimes, putting my clothes on frontwise at oh dark thirty)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The state of the world. Nature. Sex. Politics. That novel I should write someday. What to do next.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
playing video games with Mrs. Me. after a nice evening walk around the neighborhood lake and a delicious dinner.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am a strong poly and LGBTQ ally. The fact that I am in a closed heterosexual marriage doesn't give me the right to impose that expectation on the rest of the world - that just seems to me like a horribly insecure, inane, and fearful way to live.

People deserve to find happiness in striving to be the best iterations of themselves -- not forcing themselves to pretend to be something they aren't.
I’m looking for
  • Everybody
  • Ages 23–99
  • Near me
  • For new friends
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you already know who I am. I may send friend requests to folks I have met, and that's about it.

As of May 27, 2011, I am PERMANENTLY off the market. :D

Thank you for your interest in the past, but I am now happily spoken for and wish all of you the best of luck and happiness in your lives.