Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

MixItUp23

38 F Phoenix, AZ

My Details

Last Online
Aug 14
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Agnosticism
Sign
Aries, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Education
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Sign Language (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Let me start by saying I feel like my profile isn't maybe the most exciting one you will run across (but I really don't know since I'm not perusing the girls on this site). I think I am a pretty cool girl, give me a chance... I'm worth it :-)

I'm often known as the funny one in the group, I'm also the organizer of events, so people would say I am dependable. Looking for someone I can spend time with and cuddle with and share my life.

I have one daughter who is a junior in high school. I don't plan on having any more children, but am open to meeting men both with and without kids.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am a teacher in a specialized program and I love it. It is great to have a job that I enjoy.

My hobby is geocaching and I like sports- watching sports. My favorites are baseball, ice hockey, and basketball. I'd rather be at the stadium than watching on tv, but am happy watching a game on tv (other than golf on tv).
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
finding typos in menus and signs
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I've heard: blue eyes and nice smile :-)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Classic science fiction (although contemporary dystopian fiction has been quite appealing lately), young-adult lit, and I am always reading a book for a book club I have with some girlfriends
Movies: Suspense/mystery
Television: I like some reality "unscripted" tv- Survivor, Amazing Race, Celebrity Apprentice, Kitchen Nightmares, other cooking contest shows- like Master Chef, Next Food Network Star
Scripted shows I currently like: The Walking Dead, Once Upon a Time, Night Shift
Music: Sarah McLachlan
Food: Grilled cheese & tomato soup, pizza, dessert
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
my family
my pets
a job I love
coffee
books
food & water- because otherwise I would be dead.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
work- my classroom, my students, what we will do next
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
grading papers so I have the weekend free!
or happy hour :-)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have Rubik's Cube tattoo on my hip.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 30–45
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
*you value education
*you have read a book in the past year
*you like animals (I have three dogs and one cat!)
*you like to be active and have a healthy lifestyle

You should NOT message me if
*you are looking for a hook-up and not a relationship
*you plan on talking to me about sex the first time we chat