Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

MixedPlate

35 Alameda, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 25–35
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Jul 18
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, but not too serious about it
Sign
Virgo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Administration
Income
$70,000–$80,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Tallest asian dude you know . I'm laid back , but please don't get on my bad side. I work hard , and play harder. Lately i've been wanting to slow down a little bit . My girldfriends said they've met some people on here and convinced me to give it a shot . They say it's a better chance at a good girl since all i'm attracted to are "bad".
instagram : grilledonions if you'd like to see me through pics.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
During the day I work in payroll and accounts payable for a Bay Area grocery chain . Work takes up a large amount of my time but I'm looking into ways to manage my downtime better . Done w the clubs , done with the partying , and ready to do different things .
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being bad at online dating.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
It's always been my height . I'm 6ft tall if you're wondering . Most people can't figure out my back ground either ( cheat : Chinese/Hawaiian/Japanese).
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Not too big on TV , but if its on I'm watching the food network , espn, bigbang theory, or the news.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family , Friends , my dogs , Food , Car , and my watches . I could do without my phone and money, but i'd rather not.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How im going to rule the world .
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
.....out causing trouble when i'd rather be at home .
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Anticipating whos going to see me on here first.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Message me if you think the following criteria applies to you .
- Witty
-Silly
-Ambitious
-Healthy / Fit
-SF Giants fan ( will accept other teams )
-Funny
-Not partying EVERY weekend.
-Happy with yourself
-Confident
-Willing to participate in random activities
-Real about yourself and others around you.
-Must have sense of humor.
-Independent

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!