Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

MixingSpoon

31 Bellevue, WA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 26–31
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Aug 19, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Taurus, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I have an easy-going personality, which works in my favor a lot as I don't often get worked up over things.

I prefer quieter, less crowded spaces and would rather spend my time with small groups of friends. I find it a lot easier to connect with people this way.

Lately I've been giving a lot of thought into doing more traveling. There's a lot out there to see and do, and I figure now is the best time to do it!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work as a 3d artist in the game industry.

I keep in shape through a healthy amount of exercise. I enjoy cooking whenever I can, but unfortunately I've recently been too busy/lazy to enjoy doing so.

Occasionally I dabble in photography, though I can't say I fully understand how to handle my camera to its full potential.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
preparing desserts and organizing meals.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
for better or worse, I look a lot younger than I really am.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Food: I'm open to every type of cuisine, but I tend to stick to Asian food.
Movies: I enjoy comedies, but am a sucker for Kung Fu and action movies, like Ip Man. I also follow a lot of animated movies, especially anything from Studio Ghibli!
Music: I listen mostly to Rock/Alternative, Instrumentals/non-vocals, and different Asian pop. A recent Radiohead concert has exposed me to Other Lives, one of my new favorite groups.
Books: Fiction, language study, and cook books for their cultural insight.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
* Art
* Martial arts
* Cooking/Baking
* Internet
* Family and friends
* Learning
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
* What my next art project is going to be?
* Where will I go next (geographically)?
* Is it seriously already 2:00 AM?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
either hanging out with some friends, exercising, or just relaxing at home watching a movie.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have a tendency to overplay songs that I like.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
would like to get to know each other beyond over-simplified walls of text, or just to see what happens!