Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Miyali

70 F Woy Woy, Australia

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 64–67
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Nov 30, 2012
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Gemini, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am young at heart and healthy - and definitely a one off. If you don't see me you are not looking!

The nicest compliment anyone can pay me is to say that I am interesting. I have a curious and analytical mind and enjoy meeting and communicating with people from diverse backgrounds.

I consider myself to be intuitive, articulate and literate, and tend to proofread profiles instead of reading them. I am a deep thinker and always want to see around the corner, instead of accepting a situation head on or a person at face value.

I would like to meet a man who is loyal, outgoing and generous with a healthy ego in respect to his academic qualifications and profession. I am not an academic, but put me in a room full of professionals and you will not guess it. I have some unusual talents, so I am not without substance!

I am 5'8" tall and would prefer that you are at least 5'11". I am told that I look younger than my age (I feel younger), so I would not mind meeting a younger man over 55, however I do not wish to meet married or separated men, or toy boys looking for 'fun times'.

I am interested in current affairs programs on television as well as medical, forensic or anything about the paranormal. In fact I would be intrigued if you are a psychic, medium or astrologer, so I hope you are not a sceptic.

At weekends I enjoy going out to lunch at Chinese restaurants, barbeques, family get-togethers, garage sales, markets, opportunity shops, plant nurseries and open gardens.

I enjoy collecting Asian memorabilia and the interior decor of my home reflects this interest. I travelled extensively in Australia and overseas in my younger years and I would love to revisit my two favourite countries - Japan and Italy. I hope you are interested in travelling in the future.

I may be tempted to relocate for the right person, especially if you are house proud and have a lovely garden!

I am interesting, intuitive, and confident
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am still looking for my soulmate who apparently does not live in NSW or Australia! Where are you in the world? Hope you are aged between 55 and 65.

I fill in my time reading, watching television, going shopping, having coffee and just watching people go about their lives.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I believe I am good at conversing and enjoy listening to a person's story. I have an unusual talent and have been featured in a 'Ripleys Believe it or Not' cartoon, and appeared on Australian live television doing mirror writing and normal writing simultaneously.

I enjoy cooking and my specialty is cooking beef steaks, fried chicken and hearty meat soups.

I am a good mother and have raised male/female twins who are aged 29. They live in Sydney and Brisbane.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am friendly and approachable. I wear a 'spunky' hairstyle so I think I am a one-off. Let's say I don't blend into the crowd, and if you don't see me, you are not looking!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
My favourite books are anything about the paranormal. I enjoy Alison Dubois and Stephen King. I also enjoy historical novels, unsolved crime and autobiographies.

I love the Shoreshank Redemption, The Majestic, Overboard, Mrs Winterblaum, and The Ghost.

I love all food, but I particularly enjoy Chinese, Japanese, Italian and French. And of course it has to washed down with a chilled glass of chardonnay.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
I could never do without:

My son and daughter
My comfort at home
My expresso coffee machine
My computer
My cat and dog
My independence
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I think about travelling again. I would particularly like to revisit Italy and Japan. Next time I will spend more time 'off the beaten track'.

I really love cruising on ocean liners and could spend the rest of my days just looking out to the horizon sipping a chilled chardonnay of course and munching on Japanese rice crackers. But I have to win lotto first!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
These days I just vege out on a typical Friday night. So you can see that I need to get a life, and to achieve this I firstly have to find you...
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am willing to admit that I am over confident and a bit of a skite. Oh, did I say I am a good cook, and that I specialise in cooking chicken every way imaginable using my own recipes. I also make a mean soup using beef cheeks! Hope eating and drinking is one of your pastimes.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are at least 5'11" tall and have a good head of hair and preferably blue or green eyes. I am happy to meet a man over 55 years with a sense of style in the way he treats a lady. If you treat me like a princess I can assure you life will be interesting and intriguing!

Please don't message me if you are looking for a private encounter or have not provided a photo.