Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


32 Lebanon, PA Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 27–45
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 1:59am
5' 8" (1.73m)
Body Type
Full figured
Christianity and it’s important
Post grad
Might want kids
Has dogs
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am looking for friendship that could evolve into a relationship. I like to be out and about and am lacking companionship.

I am open to meeting men of all races. If you think we may have something in common, send me a message :)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Enjoying each day. Ask...
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Talking to people, shopping, cooking...
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Idk-you tell me...
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: I like to read. I am currently reading The Girl with All the Gifts.

Movies: Black Swan, The Wedding Singer, Little Miss Sunshine-The list varies-i typically only watch movies once.

Shows: Modern Family, Grey's Anatomy, Scandal, Whatever I can find in Netflix to binge watch

Music: A little bit of everything except Country

Food: I'm a foodie w/ food allergies, so anything that will not make me sick.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1) The Love of God
2) Family/Friends
3) Peace of Mind
4) Laughter
5) Money
6) The Internet
7) My Dog-I love him more than most people (bonus)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My future.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Ready for Happy Hour, shopping, looking for something to do. I like to be out and about. Spending quality time with my dog or contemplating going to the gym on Saturday.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
You'll have to get to know me better to find out...
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to get to know me better.