Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

MizRiss1

30 Staten Island, NY Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 28–34
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black
Height
5′ 3″ (1.61m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Scorpio
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Administration
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a fun and down to earth person. I love to laugh and just enjoy life. I like to go out and have a good time or stay home, make dinner and enjoy a night in.
I look forward to improving myself on a daily basis.
I like to learn new things every day which contributes to some of the useless minutiae I seem to come up with, it almost always pays off when watching Jeopardy. I have a huge interest for anything to do with history.

I enjoy traveling and still have a few spots to check off on my bucket list.

I enjoy running, sports and anything that gets the blood moving.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work in a Big 4 accounting firm, yay cubicles and just entered into a Masters program.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Cooking, fixing things, sleeping, making people laugh, super scrabble, getting stuck clicking on every suggested YouTube video, dodging through crowded stores like stealth on Black Friday
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes and smile
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: As of late due to school I've been reading mostly scholarly journals but I'm pretty open to any author
The Alchemist, Capote, Barbara Ehrenreich, The Girl with the Dragon Tattoo Trilogy, books by Stephen King, Elizabeth Haynes, Agatha Christie, Michael Connelly or John Grisham, etc.

Music: Hit shuffle on my playlist and I go from teeny bopper to old jazz soul to death metal moshpit all within 4 songs

Food: Just about anything.

Shows: The History Channel, True Detective, Being Mary Jane, True Blood, Boardwalk Empire, Girls, Sons of Anarchy, Law and Order, Food Channel, Scandal, etc.

Sports: Football (Let's go Gmen!) Baseball (Yankees), Basketball (Knicks)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1.Family
2.Coffee
3. Water
4. Music
5. Books
6. Sarcasm
7. Being a bit rebellious( see what I did there?)
8. Inappropriate humor
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My next trip, what to cook, or book to read.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Studying for school, catching up with friends or finding a new restaurant
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're easy going, adventurous, like to have fun and just enjoy life