Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

MizRuby01

27 F Fort Collins, CO

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 18–32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 16
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Diet
Mostly other
Smokes
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Taurus, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on masters program
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently), French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm looking for someone that complements me, aka my partner in crime ;)

I'm originally from California, and apparently I recently found out we are stereotyped to be the worst drivers, haha! I challenge that! I am totally the best and zooming through cars and narrowly cutting them off without hitting them! Haha! jk. I moved here so I can go to one of the top programs in the nation for Occupational Therapy. Whoohoo!

I am an eclectic human being who is passionate about life, love, food, family, traveling, trying new/exotic things, and everything in between. I love exploring, going on adventures, hiking, cooking, laughing at inappropriate things, and throwing a few jokes myself. ;b

I'm the type of girl that can dirty-up and scruff-it-up in the name of adventure, yet I can totally prissy-up and glam-out as well if need be. If I'm not doing anything special, I usually prefer to be casual, comfortable and natural. I'm pretty darn honest and I expect the same from the people in my life. :)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Starting a new life in the field of medicine. Aka, I have no life. lol, I've been bombarded with readings for school, and whenever I have spare time, I'll look for anything new to do.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
making dreams into reality, being a good student, straying from the norm, and consistently looking for ways to enhance my life.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Most Definitely, La Smile :D
Second, Los eyes ^_^
Third, El mexifro #;-)
and Fourth...Los badass glasses 8-)
oh....and now that I moved to Fort Collins...umm...the skin color?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: I confess I need to find more time for pleasure readings. Growing up, I really enjoyed Harry Potter, and Frankenstein.

Movies: Shawshank Redemption, Pan's Labyrinth, Mean Girls, Grown Ups, Superbad, American History X, Flipped, Dark Night, Forrest Gump (and any other Tom Hanks movie), Gone with the Wind.

Shows:Desperate Housewives, Misfits, Planet Earth, Pushing Daisies, House, Family Guy, shows on Food Network, Animal Planet, Silicon Valley, GAME OF THRONES!!!!

Music: soft rock, alternative rock, classic rock, indie-folk, romantic shit, some 80's stuff, Celine Dion, Bryan Adams, Eagles, Beatles, Adele, Bruno Marz, Eric Clapton, Jason Mraz, Christina Aguilera, Elvis Presely, Zeppelin, Queen, Aerosmith, etc.

Food: I love ALL foods (especially Mexican, Italian, Indian, All Asian, Greek, French, my own creations... I love food! :D) BUT, as much as I love eating out, I'm changing my lifestyle to a healthier routine, where I mainly eat-in and create mostly organic, non-processed whole foods. My meals are probably 95% vegetarian. Of course, I have some meaty days too.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Education, aspirations, awesome food, organic food, lamb, friends, memories, adventures, nature, animals, internet, and water (I know, I named more than 6, but I seriously LOVE water and couldn't leave the other things behind).
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Contemplating all the possibilities that can lead to the most fullfilling and happiest of lives...

Things to do, places to see, and goals to accomplish before I die. It is my goal to try as many exotic fruits as possible!

Also, when I'm driving, I can't help but notice how beautiful earth is (the sky, the rolling hills, the vibrant green of nature)-- or maybe I've been blessed to live in beautiful places ;b
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I wish I could say cozy at home with hulu/netflix (but the internet sux), or something I'm chilling/dinning with close friends. I'm not really the clubber/bar type of person. I'll go if a friend wants me to go, and I'll have a great time, but it will rarely be my first choice. I will chose it if I'm in the mood to get ready and doll-up. Though, I rather have fun by exploring a town and getting lost, and finding awesome things to do/eat.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
I am looking for someone who is kind-hearted, smart, witty, goal-oriented, open to new experiences/foods, loves nature, loves learning, loves being healthy, loves self-improvement, and most importantly, can make me blush, smile and laugh :) I am looking for someone with a good head on his shoulders, with charisma and courage. I am looking for someone who isn't afraid of going after what they want in life.