Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


46 Toronto, Ontario, CA Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Everyone
  • Ages 30–52
  • Near me
  • For new friends, short-term dating, casual sex

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 3:14pm
Relationship Type
Mostly non-monogamous
5' 5" (1.65m)
Body Type
Atheism but it’s not important
Post grad
Has kids and doesn’t want more
Has cats
English (Fluently), French (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I’m a “solo poly” woman by identity, but currently in a relationship that is a priority for me. I’m keeping this profile active because I am polyamorous; but I’m not actively looking for new partners right now, other than, possibly, very casual partners.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I’m the single parent of two teens who are rapidly becoming independent. I work full-time, have a long commute, I guard a few evenings a month for my serious partner; so I try to squeeze a social life into the limited hours that are left.

But despite that, I enjoy meeting new people, whether as lovers or friends. I’m not a fan of drama, and so I tend to like low-key and relaxed people who are simply looking for companionship and conversation as opposed to a traditional commitment. I identify as bisexual, and I am interested in trans people (both women and men). I also tend to prefer bisexual men to straight men. I am potentially interested in participating in occasional threesome, foursome or group situations, on my own or with my partner; but I am very selective – not so much about looks, but rather with respect to compatible personalities and maturity.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making others feel comfortable. Empathy. Writing. Remembering song lyrics. Solo travel. Crisis management. Nurturance. Achieving contentment regardless of circumstances.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I smile at strangers. If a person is scanning a crowd to decide whom to ask for help or directions, they choose me, every time.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I don't watch TV (except sports). I'm a slow but attentive reader. I like John Irving, Barbara Gowdy, Bill Gaston, A. M. Homes, and many others. I love war movies (but don't love war) and sports movies. I enjoy live theatre, don't go as often as I'd like. I love live music and struggle to fit it into my life (shows start so late! I have to get up very early for work). I love many genres, but especially blues, bluegrass, funk, and punk. I have a new African drum that I can never find time to learn to play. Love community drum circles. I am learning to sail these days, and loving that too.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Sunshine, music, books, football, sand between my toes. Beers on the deck. Campfires and fireplaces (and i don't have one). Whiskey. Really good quality bedsheets. The awful/brilliant things my teenage sons say. Okay, more than six.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Wondering what other people's inner lives are like, and what their joys and regrets are. Sex. Food. Music. Travel.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Tired from the week... wishing I had planned ahead so that I had better plans...planning for Saturday night...
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I used to be a competitive cheerleader. Yeah, really. I am as upbeat and as flexible as you'd think, based on that revelation, but hopefully not as vapid.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You have emotional courage, nice hands, love to kiss in public, and live your life like it's the only one you'll have.