Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Mizardof0z

25 Waseca, MN Man

Man

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 19–32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My details

Last online
Jul 23
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 3″ (1.91m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Socially
Religion
Agnosticism
Sign
Taurus, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Dropped out of two-year college
Job
Other
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Status
Single
Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi, My name is Ryan.
I've had some recent problems with dating one of which happened with this site so I'm a bit hesitant to get back out there but I'm sick of being alone and I really want to find someone to be with that I truly enjoy so if you think I'm interesting, contact me I would love to chat.

That said; I'm pretty nerdy, I play a lot of video games. I'm into comics, mythology and I'm really into pro-wrestling, indies and WWE alike. I put that I don't like cats in my profile because I'm allergic. I do like cats, used to have one, but I cant be around them for more than about 1 day at a time. There is only so much you can put in one of these without having to just get to know me on your own.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work full time at a local factory, I love my job and I am working my way up. I rent a house, and plan to buy it. I do need to get out and do more things, I spend a lot of time working so finding things to do gets tough.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being the nice guy, for better or worse. I am there for all my friends and even people I don't know.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My height? I don't really know what people notice about me I tend not to dwell on it.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
This is a loaded question

Books; As far as books go, I'm not gonna lie, I don't read a ton. With that said I have read;
Most of the "Harry Potter" books
"Lord of the Rings"
"1984"

And I'm really into comics I have read;
"Marvel Civil War" series
"Spawn" Volume 1
working on "Old Man Logan"

Movies;
"Fast and the Furious" (franchise)
"10 things I Hate About You"
Any Kevin Smith movie
Any Comic movie
I like A lot of movies so I won't go so far into it.

Shows;
How I Met Your Mother
Aqua Teen Hunger Force
Home Movies
Monday Night RAW
Daily Show
Walking Dead, etc.

Music; I like practically anything, not so big on country but I still like some, I'm big into Rock and Post-Grunge, Blues, Electronica, some Dubstep (Trap).

Food; Main staple is Chicken, I mostly eat frozen food or take-out which I need to work on, Been trying to get in shape and learn to cook more.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1-Music
2-My puppy
3-Friends (Company)
4-GPS
5-Zip-up hoodies
6-Bob Ross I have to have it on when I sleep
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I've been know to overthink just about everything it's one of the things that makes me, me.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Working. I work Friday nights.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm terrified of most things that make up being an adult. Then again who isn't
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You think I'm interesting.
Like big goofy guys.
If you aren't into constant partying.
Don't be afraid to message me.