Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

MizuNoKenshi

28 Brooklyn, NY Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21–27
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Oct 15
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Other
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism
Sign
Pisces, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Education
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hey, I'm Pat. I have 3 jobs within the same field. In the mornings I take care of administrative work for Title I. In the afternoons, I teach TItle I as an after school program. The third job deals with the record keeping of the second for many schools.

Last January I completed my Masters in Childhood Education. Now, on to the fun stuff?

I'm a pretty low key guy. I don't like extravagant places. I like places that have a homey feel. Rustic places are always a win in my book.

In my free time I like to write, hang out, wander, explore, play guitar, play video games, work out (usually 3 times a week) and marathon a series on Netflix. Or, nap. Naps are great.

I'm a nerd/geek, not in the academic way (except science, I love science) but, in the fun ways. I like Sci-Fi, Comic-Con, the occasional anime, Star Trek and, thinkgeek.com will one day have all my money. However these things don't define me.

I'm not religious but, there is one thing that I believe in is the golden rule "Do on to others as you would have them do on to you". I live my life by that.

Oh, one important thing, I don't dance (to be more honest, I shouldn't dance). So, if your idea of a fun night is being crammed into a sardine can bumping and grinding, sorry, that's not me. Alternatively, if you're idea of a fun time is going out with friends, having a few drinks, and having a blast or, staying in playing a board game or chilling out watching a movie or tv series, that is me. =)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
3 Jobs are possessing my life. I also write occasionally in my free time. That and well... videogames and netflix (but who doesn't?).

Naps.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I love talking like Christopher Walken, Kermit the Frog, Tim the Bear from the Cleveland Show and I also do a few accents. I write well. I'm pretty alright at guitar, I can keep people entertained. Still working on developing my own stuff though.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm tall.

Also people usually think I'm Irish because my name is Patrick.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books
- The Elric of Melnibone Saga by Michael Moorcock
- The Absolutely True Diary of a Part Time Indian by Sherman Alexie
Red Rising by Pierce Brown
- Days Missing

Movies
The Crow, Pacific Rim, The Dark Knight, Lord of the Rings, Back to the Future, Bill and Ted's Excellent Adventure, Star Wars, Transformers (the original animated movie), Captain America - The First Avenger, Star Trek, Forgetting Sarah Marshall, At First Sight - Two Guys Talking About Girls, Clerks, Sherlock Holmes, Underworld, The Prestige, Muppets Treasure Island, Repo the Genetic Opera, Mystery Science Theater 3000, Stand Up Guys

Shows
Breaking Bad, Game of Thrones, The Walking Dead, Star Trek the Next Generation, Star Trek The Original Series, Star Trek DS9, Star Trek Voyager (Notice a trend here? Lol)... Vampire Diaries, That 70's Show, Family Guy, American Dad, South Park, Supernatural, How I Met Your Mother, Mystery Science Theater 3000, Chuck, Dr. Who, Todd and the Book of Pure Evil

I'm also kind of into anime (rarely but sometimes a series catches my eye). Some of my favorites are Flame of Recca, Scryed, Elfen Lied, Rosario + Vampire, Gungrave, Fist of the North Star, AldoNoah.Zero and, Sword Art Online,

Music
Anything really but mostly hard rock, 80's metal and power metal. I have a huge cd collection (700+ Cds and about 50 of them are signed)

Food
Favorite is probably Spanish in general. I love anything covered in cheese, although I've cut down it. Nachos are delicious. My favorite type of food would probably have been Italian but, those carbs are mean!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Friends. Life can get pretty boring without people to share it with

Music. It seems that getting from point A to point B is must longer without some music in my ears.

Cellphone. I admit it, I am a slave to this piece of technology

Guitar. I recently restored a Jackson Kelly from 1994. I love it.

A good Pillow? I don't know I'm running out of things I could never do without...

Finally... Naps.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The future and random silly things.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Having dinner outside with a few friends; watching a movie; resting, or just out in general.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Not really private but, after too many drinks I lapse into a British accent for some reason Lol
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're a cute nerd; you're a fun time and you can engage in a battle of wits (or sarcasm); if you love Mystery Science Theater 3000, The Crow, and you're a chill person =).

And... like naps.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!