Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Mizukami_Inu

31 Missoula, MT Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Everyone
  • Ages 20–48
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
May 29
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.77m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Pisces, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Japanese (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am an artist, gamer, reader... I like the outdoors and enjoy things when they aren't incredulously hectic but am fine either way... I am varied... most of the time, optimistic with a bright outlook on things... I am very loyal to my friends and family. I like going to concerts, swimming and just living life... I love to learn new things, currently I am learning Japanese (with Rosetta Stone) but its a hard language for sure... I also enjoy Karaoke.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Currently I am working for the Good Food Store... I love my job and my co-workers are awesome... I also am currently growing my hair out for "locks of love". (My hair has neven been this long before...)

I am just living life as it comes at me... and happy with things as they are, but also willing to accept change as well.

I also don't drive funnily enough, been able to get around the city I live in by walking, biking, busing/carpool the whole time...
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Listening. I try to be generous in life...
I like to help out if I can... I am friendly, and loyal...
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My Eyes... My appearance... My hair. (Ginger kid!)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: it varies... but I like the Charlaine Harris - Sookie Stackhouse novels. I also like mystery, horror, I'll try to read anything though.

As far as my taste in music and movies go, its eclectic... I like a lot of different things, different genres, different languages. Its all good.

I don’t watch a lot of tv... I do like Anime/Manga but haven’t seen anything since Gainax’s 2010 title: "Panty and Stocking with Garterbelt", its a comedy/parody series drawn in American Cartoon style and is equivalent to SouthPark in Japan. Oh yeah, I also love HBO's "True Blood".

I also enjoy playing my game consoles (Wii, 360, PS3) as well... I am a big fan of multi-player games (like the Wii's Wiisports series, Smash Bros. Brawl, and the Party games for example). Its more fun when more people are involved, and then nobody gets left out if possible.

I like a lot of things as far as food goes: Sushi, BLT’s, Barbeque are good examples. However, I cannot eat ANYTHING with Banana or Pineapple... I tend to get ill in the food allergy sense. Oh, and I am also a self-certified chocoholic and chocolate milkshake connoisseur, lol.

Basically, I'm eclectic (or I just can't make up my mind. ^_^; )
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family
Friends
Home
Quality of Life (Its only 1 time through, enjoy it)
Water
Chocolate (I am a self-certified chocoholic mind you. lol)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
This and that... it really depends on whats been going on in my life as of late...
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
just getting off from work and going home... though I enjoy doing karaoke and whatnot... or just chilling out with some friends or playing videogames or whatever happens to be good at the time.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Admitting I am Bisexual is a semi-big secret (I haven't completely told everyone in my life yet. mainly because I don't think about it at the time.) And on living at home... I help my parents out, they appreciate it - I try to keep the house clean, lol. (Plus, rent/etc. is expensive on your own in this city.) Oh, I also don't have a driver's license, never learned to drive. I can be a bit shy too.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to hangout and chill... possibly more - in time?
I am always glad to make new friends.