Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Mizz_Eve85

28 F Oslo, Norway

My Details

Last Online
Today – 1:03am
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
5′ 3″ (1.61m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Sagittarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Norwegian (Fluently), Chinese (Okay), German (Okay), Hebrew (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Hey there!

I don't really know what to write here, but here it goes.

People tend to ask me what I prefer since I'm bi, I tend to answer 50/50. For me it doesn't matter what part you have or don't have between your legs. What matters is your personality and how we get along.

I have 2 important motto:
1) CARPE DIEM!
2) It is better to regret something you did, than to regret something you never got to do.

I've already experienced a lot in my life, and still have lots to do, but I know that I should just go for it. Hence my mottos...

What I'm looking for:
Not to sound to picky or anything, but I would love it if you have a sense of humor, that you don't take yourself too seriously, and that you have your own opinion, but still manage to compromise. If you are into movies and music, it's an absolute bonus!

xoxo

Eva/Eve
What I’m doing with my life
I'm a hairdresser, stylist (hair & makeup) and beautician. And when I'm not working, I'm hanging out with friends or planning my next getaway or something totally different.
I’m really good at
I think I'm good at making people laugh, either of me or with me. ;P I believe that I'm a good listener and I haven't gotten any complaints when it comes to my cooking..
The first things people usually notice about me
I think it's my smile and probably my booty. Not that my booty is in the front, that would be weird right?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
When it comes to books, shows, movies and music that I like, I can answer: It depends who I'm with or what my mood is.

Food: I love to cook and I love all kinds of different nationalities of food. Although there are some food I need to stay away from! (highly allergic!)
The six things I could never do without
- iPhone with charger
- music
- friends
- family (my mother)
- sex (If we are honest here, then that is an answer)
- humor

Not necessarily in that order. :)

Although It sounds like I'm addicted to my phone, which I'm not, however I know I'll miss my phone if I'm without it.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How to make this world a better place so that we one day will have peace on earth.
And thinking about what the future holds..

And also when is the next time I'm going to see a coral reef or swim with the dolphins..!?

And is it weird that I think about time travelling just so that I can see when great things happend?
On a typical Friday night I am
Either in my favorite chair at home with something to drink and a good movie (only if I had a long day at work). Or out with friends. Or trying to do something totally different from my typical friday night.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I have a piercing that isn't that noticable... ;)
I’m looking for
  • Guys and girls who like bi girls
  • Ages 24–37
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Message me if you like what you read and what you see.
Or if you just want to chat. It's alright, I won't bite, not hard anyways.. ;P