Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Mizz_Eve85

29 Oslo, Norway Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Everyone
  • Ages 25–37
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 13
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
5′ 3″ (1.61m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Sagittarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Norwegian (Fluently), Chinese (Okay), Spanish (Okay), Hebrew (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hey there!

I don't really know what to write here, but here it goes.

People tend to ask me what I prefer since I'm bi, I tend to answer 50/50. For me it doesn't matter what part you have or don't have between your legs. What matters is your personality and how we get along.

I have 2 important motto:
1) CARPE DIEM!
2) It is better to regret something you did, than to regret something you never got to do.

I've already experienced a lot in my life, and still have lots to do, but I know that I should just go for it. Hence my mottos...

What I'm looking for:
Not to sound too picky or anything, but I would love it if you have a sense of humor, that you don't take yourself too seriously, and that you have your own opinion, but still manage to compromise. If you are into movies and music, it's an absolute bonus!

xoxo

Eva/Eve
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm a hairdresser & stylist (hair & makeup). And when I'm not working, I'm hanging out with friends or planning my next getaway.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I think I'm good at making people laugh, either of me or with me... :)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I think it's my smile?! But you should meet me and let me know what you notice..
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
When it comes to books, shows, movies and music that I like, I can answer: It depends who I'm with or what mood I'm in.

Food: I love to cook and I love all kinds of different nationalities of food. Although there are some food I need to stay away from! (Highly allergic, it's like, "Can I get an Epi Pen here?!".)

P.S. I make my own chilli paste and powder.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
- iPhone with charger, that has spotify
- passport
- friends
- family (my mother)
- sex (If we are honest here, then that is an answer)
- humor

Not necessarily in that order. :)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Work, what happens next and where my next trip will be.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either in my favorite chair at home with something to drink and a good movie (only if I had a long day at work). Or out with friends. Or trying to do something totally different from my typical friday night.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm actually a nerd.. I'm a gamer, comic reading, sci-fi loving, pubquiz kinda girl.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Message me if you like what you read and what you see.
Or if you just want to chat. It's alright, I won't bite, not hard anyways.. ;P

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!