Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Mjane9

34 F Sydney, Australia

My Details

Last Online
Jul 13
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Strictly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism
Sign
Gemini, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Some things that make me happy are mangoes, finding worms in my garden, cold beer on sunny Sunday afternoons and good music.

I'm a glass half full kind of person, always finding positives in life. I tend to be pretty relaxed (though I can get fired up about things I'm passionate about!)

I've lived in Melbourne (for a year or so), southern India and Cambodia (for about four months each) but feel like Sydney's home.

I like going out to to the pub, for dinner, or to see live music, theatre, exhibitions etc, but also enjoy bumming around at home.
What I’m doing with my life
I work in communications, in the non-profit sector, and also teach yoga.

My free time is spent catching up with friends and family, gardening, reading, cooking and eating, practicing yoga, hula hooping.
I’m really good at
Ummm... Not reading maps.

I'm pretty good at standing on my head.
The first things people usually notice about me
I'd like to say my ready smile, but actually I have no idea. You tell me!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I like lots of novels - anything by Margaret Atwood, Rohinton Mistry, Frank Moorhouse, Salman Rushdie and lots more.

Movies: generally into arthouse and foreign films, but also dig the occasional rom com or other trashy Hollywood flick.

I like lots of music, but have definite leanings towards indie kind of stuff, blues and roots etc.

I don't have a TV, but like Mad Men, Doctor Who, True Blood and Game of Thrones. They're probably the only TV shows I've watched i about the last five years.

Food: I hate mayonnaise and olives. I'm pretty keen on just about anything else - Lebanese, Thai, Italian and Mexican are all favourites, and I love cooking.
The six things I could never do without
- good friends
- weekends
- dessert
- toothbrush

Can't think of anything else right now.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Food, where to go on my next holiday, etc etc
On a typical Friday night I am
Often having a couple of drinks with friends, but I could be at a yoga class, watching a movie, seeing a band or whatever else comes up.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 29–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating