Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Mjdar80

34 M Claymont, DE

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 6:47pm
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Pisces, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Management
Income
$70,000–$80,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Hey everyone, I am just here to see whos out there. Always looking for new people to talk to, and hoping to eventually find that special someone. If there is anything you want to know, just drop me a message and I will get back to you. I am pretty much an open book on most things, so never be afraid to ask.

I am Honest, Caring, and trustworthy
What I’m doing with my life
I am a store manager for a large retail chain. I am also in school right now for business. It can be a bit much with working full time at points, but I look forward to getting it done.
I’m really good at
Wow, I am not even sure what to put here, but if there is something you want to know, just ask. I will say, that I am pretty good with reading people, but even that has been put to the test at times.
The first things people usually notice about me
I guess the first thing people notice about me is that I am shy. It takes time for me to open up. I have had my share of heartache, so that has made me a little more cautious then I used to be.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Way too many to list here. I enjoy a large array of things.
The six things I could never do without
Friends, Family, My laptop/pc, internet, Cell phone (need it for work and family) and my apartment.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Life. The choices I have made. I think about my friends and family as well.
On a typical Friday night I am
Usually on Friday nights I am just relaxing at home.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Lol, well I do not even know what to say to this one, but I will pretty much answer anything when the question is asked.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like guys
  • Ages 25–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
If you think I sound interesting enough, give it a shot. I promise, I do not bite.