Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Mjherna2

23 Kenner, LA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Oct 8
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi, the name is Michael.
I am a one of a kind guy. You will not meet anyone else like me. I'm laid back and very passionate about life and my family. I love to learn new things and teach myself a lot of things. I'm big on doctor who, game of thrones, computers, and music. I have a strong sense of morality and doing what is right and that includes treating people with respect.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am currently enrolled in school for my masters degree. I work full time and love what I do. Teaching myself about computers and enjoying my days off. I went to UNO and have an undergraduate degree in IDS with my concentration being Criminal Justice. My masters degree will be in computer science, hoping to work for the government. In my spare time I tend to watch a lot of netlfix, do yard work, play video games, or look for new things to teach myself.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I am very good at teaching myself new things. I am also very good at making people laugh even in the lowest state. Making people laugh is my thing I like to see other people laugh. Can't take life too seriously all the time.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile, eyes, or my red facial hair.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Harry Potter, Great Gatsby, the lord of the rings, the game of thrones.

Anything that alternative rock, rock or some forms of metal. 3 doors down, alexisonfire, cold play, the fray, we came as romans, we as humans, matchbox twenty, etc.

I'm down for any kind of movie but I prefer comedies when I'm alone, but if there is someone to cuddle with then I would prefer a horror movie.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My older sister
Music
Food
Music
Knowledge
My brain
And for a seventh my second heart ha ha
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I try not to spend time thinking about the future or past. We gotta live in the now because that is what is precious and matters the most.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Most of the time at work, but if not usually watching Netflix.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you think you would like to get to know me and I have intrigued you and are attracted to me.