Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Mjolneer

24 M Fort Worth, TX

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 9:18pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, and laughing about it
Sign
Aquarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Guess what? I hate everything. I've got too many headaches, and not enough time left in this world. I want someone to kiss my cheek, and tell me it'll be alright.

I'm Kenneth. I'm a troll. I've got a lot to say, and hate growing this contention of wanting more. I've lost my passion for playing music. I have an open heart, and a solid mindset. I have income, stability, and a car. I act as if that'll change minds. I believe my only downfall is my constant strive for acception. I have become a vaper, so I really enjoy that as a hobby. I live to Love, and spend effort on moments that make me smile.

Devoting effort towards a religion is a real turn off for me. I want to worry about my own soul. Not a judgement from someone or something claiming to have power over my fate.
What I’m doing with my life
I work at a vape shop. It is pretty nice, especially with the constant interaction of people. I know how to play the tuba, read sheet music, and decipher keys, or so I remember. I had a lot of dreams dealing with composition, but now I'm just in dormant mode. I'll wait.
I’m really good at
cooking and baking. Bacon strips, bacon strips, bacon strips, etc.

I also take apart machinery, electronics, and legos and then put them back together in a more clean/efficient state. I like to restore random items, or put them in a better position of life as well.

I used to be an avid gamer, but that has taken a halt in effort. Nintendo for life, though.
The first things people usually notice about me
My blue eyes. I'm always commented on them. I'm "fickle" and scoff that they're old and gray.

I also have a tattoo of Darth Vader on my upper right arm.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I have never read a book in my life, and I have this wild hair up my ass, thinking an iPad or Kindle will fuel my desire to read. Hm.

I really enjoy all six Star Wars episodes, third being my favorite. Movies haven't really taken a hold on me.

I love Tim and Eric, How It's Made, and Saved By The Bell. True blood. Just got Wilfred on the list. It's hilarious, and makes me believe Wilfred is my conscious.

Coheed and Cambria, a bit of Johnny Cash, Kanye West, Drake, and Lil' Wayne. Sort of diverse..
On a typical Friday night I am
Laying in bed, pinching pennies like a responsible adult.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I am not attracted to chocolate.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–29
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You like to drive with the windows down.
You'd sit next to someone while they play video games.
Your ability to listen is often complimented.