Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Mjp309

32 Horsham, PA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 24–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 2:13am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Thanks for checking out my profile.

The things I am.

1. Funny. Sometimes at least although I know when to be serious.
2. Intelligent.
3. Caring. I will go to great lengths for the people that mean most to me.
4. Respectful. That applies to everybody. I try and show everybody respect.
5. Thoughtful. I think of others frequently and that would be most evident with a girlfriend. The thoughtfulness is shown not only by my actions, but also my words.
6. Honest. I'm extremely honest. I will tell you exactly how I feel and what I'm thinking.
7. Confident. At least most of the time. I have my insecurities like everyone else out there.

There are many other things I am like good with kids, musical, fairly athletic etc, but we need to have something to discuss later.

What I'm looking for is a meaningful relationship with somebody that has the potential to lead to marriage. I want a woman that has many of the same qualities that I do. We must have some common interests, but should enjoy our own interests as well. Honesty is the biggest key for me in finding a woman. Yes intelligence, personality and attraction are also important, but honesty is the real key.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work in finance. Hope to get my grad degree someday in order to further my career.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Golfing, math, being a good friend, being a good uncle, brother and son.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I'm usually rather quiet and reserved at first until I get to know you.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Harry Potter.

Music: Anything but rap and old school country.

Movies: The rock, Air Force One, Liar Liar, Dumb and Dumber, Wedding Crashers etc...
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Family
2. Friends
3. Music
4. Food
5. Golf
6. Phone
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Right now outside of work I think about my family and friends. I also think of fun activities I would like to be doing.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
On a Friday night my activities can range from seeing a movie, going out to dinner, going bowling, making a trip to my parents, going to the casinos or just enjoying a night in amongst other things.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
You'll have to get to know me to find out.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You think we may be a good match.