Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Mk6145

28 Webster, TX Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 24–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Nov 12
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Overweight
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Pisces, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Technology
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My name is Matt, and I am a laid back guy who usually just hangs out at home with friends but is always willing to try something new. I have been letting my love life slide for a while now and I thought maybe okcupid could help out.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work for Xerox fixing copiers. I know it sounds boring but I get to drive all around Houston and see cool areas of town I would normally never go to. I once got into all the secured areas of NASA. I got to see the pool where they train astronauts and the new ISS capsule.

My background and degree is in IT. I am the kind of guy that is the family go-to tech support guy. I am currently working on my bachelors degree at University of Houston Clear Lake.

Other than that, I usually just chill at home with friends or play video games. I am also constantly reading.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I LOVE to read. On average I read 50-100 books a year. Except for some historical biographies probably 80% of that is fiction, but if I wanted non-fiction I could get my head out of a book!

I am a pretty good singer. I went to "state" championships multiple times in high school, and did relatively well, but nowadays it is pretty much solely used to look goofy to fellow drivers as I sing along to the radio.

I am a pretty avid gamer. I play just about everything. If you name a major (or even not so major) game in the last 15 years I've probably played it.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
im kinda quiet when people first get to know me, but once I know you a bit better you will wonder how you thought someone so goofy was ever shy.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books-
Kingkiller Chronicles
Wheel of Time
Game of Thrones
Star Wars EU (i'm probably the biggest star wars nerd you will ever meet)

Movies
STAR WARS! (see above)

Shows- 30 rock, Psych, Mentalist, all kinds of anime.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
In no particular order. Although they ARE totally numbered...

1- sleep (still never get enough)
2- The Internet
3- Kindle/Library card
4- my dog
5- video games
6- friends
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I wonder what super power I would want if I randomly got to choose one. I would probably choose teleportation. It would be cool to wake up at home, spend the day in tokyo, spend the night in new york and be back for bed at home.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I keep it pretty low key. I am usually with friends watching a movie or just hanging out.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
It is really nerdy to admit but I was the best in the world at a online video game for a while.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Message me if you want someone to go out with who is low maintenance and you are looking for a serious relationship